apple version: Flag: LiechtensteinApple
twitter version: Flag: LiechtensteinTwitter
google version: Flag: LiechtensteinGoogle
facebook version: Flag: LiechtensteinFacebook

The 🇱🇮 flag liechtenstein emoji

What is this emoji 🇱🇮? The 🇱🇮 emoji represents the flag of Liechtenstein. The flag consists of two horizontal bands of blue (top) and red, with a gold crown on the upper hoist-side corner. Liechtenstein is a small landlocked country located in Central Europe between Switzerland and Austria. The flag represents the national identity and sovereignty of Liechtenstein.

Meaning of emoji 🇱🇮?

Wondering What does the Flag: Liechtenstein emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🇱🇮 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🇱🇮 emoji is primarily used to represent Liechtenstein, its culture, and its people. It is often used in the context of celebrating national holidays, showing patriotism, or expressing pride in the country. Additionally, it can be used to indicate travel to or from Liechtenstein or to symbolize support for Liechtenstein in sports events.

How to use flag liechtenstein emoji?

Here some flag liechtenstein emoji usage examples:

The flag liechtenstein related emojis?

📊 Bar Chart bar_chart, graph, presentation, stats

📊

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

💼 Briefcase briefcase, business, documents, work, law, legal, job, career

💼

🏰 Castle castle, building, royalty, history

🏰

👑 Crown crown, king, kod, leader, royalty, lord

👑

🇦🇷 Flag: Argentina flag_argentina, ar, flag, nation, country, banner, argentina

🇦🇷

🇦🇺 Flag: Australia flag_australia, au, flag, nation, country, banner, australia

🇦🇺

🇦🇹 Flag: Austria flag_austria, at, flag, nation, country, banner, austria

🇦🇹

🇧🇪 Flag: Belgium flag_belgium, be, flag, nation, country, banner, belgium

🇧🇪

🇧🇷 Flag: Brazil flag_brazil, br, flag, nation, country, banner, brazil

🇧🇷

🇨🇦 Flag: Canada flag_canada, ca, flag, nation, country, banner, canada

🇨🇦

🇨🇱 Flag: Chile flag_chile, flag, nation, country, banner, chile

🇨🇱

🇫🇷 Flag: France flag_france, banner, flag, nation, france, french, country, france

🇫🇷

🇩🇪 Flag: Germany flag_germany, german, nation, flag, country, banner, germany

🇩🇪

🇮🇹 Flag: Italy flag_italy, italy, flag, nation, country, banner, italy

🇮🇹

🇱🇺 Flag: Luxembourg flag_luxembourg, lu, flag, nation, country, banner, luxembourg

🇱🇺

🇲🇽 Flag: Mexico flag_mexico, mx, flag, nation, country, banner, mexico

🇲🇽

🇳🇱 Flag: Netherlands flag_netherlands, nl, flag, nation, country, banner, netherlands

🇳🇱

🇳🇿 Flag: New Zealand flag_new_zealand, new, zealand, flag, nation, country, banner, new_zealand

🇳🇿

🇨🇭 Flag: Switzerland flag_switzerland, ch, flag, nation, country, banner, switzerland

🇨🇭

🇬🇧 United Kingdom flag_united_kingdom, united, kingdom, great, britain, northern, ireland, flag, nation, country, banner, british, UK, english, england, union jack, united_kingdom

🇬🇧

🇺🇸 United States flag_united_states, united, states, america, flag, nation, country, banner, united_states

🇺🇸

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

🎓 Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

🎓

💡 Electric Light Bulb light_bulb, light, electricity, idea

💡

👨‍🎓 Man Student man_student, graduate, man, human

👨‍🎓

🗾 Silhouette of Japan map_of_japan, nation, country, japanese, asia

🗾

🔬 Microscope microscope, laboratory, experiment, zoomin, science, study

🔬

💰 Money Bag money_bag, dollar, payment, coins, sale

💰

🏞️ National Park national_park, photo, environment, nature

🏞️

👩‍🎓 Woman Student woman_student, graduate, woman, human

👩‍🎓

🗺️ World Map world_map, location, direction

🗺️

Get flag liechtenstein emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇱🇮
0x1f1f10x1f1ee
\u{1f1f1}\u{1f1ee}
127473 127470

Extra information of flag liechtenstein

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024