apple version: Flag: LithuaniaApple
twitter version: Flag: LithuaniaTwitter
google version: Flag: LithuaniaGoogle
facebook version: Flag: LithuaniaFacebook

The πŸ‡±πŸ‡Ή flag lithuania emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡±πŸ‡Ή? The πŸ‡±πŸ‡Ή emoji represents the flag of Lithuania. It consists of three horizontal stripes of yellow, green, and red. The yellow stripe on top symbolizes the sun, light, and prosperity. The green stripe in the middle represents the Lithuanian countryside, nature, and hope. The red stripe at the bottom signifies courage, fortitude, and the blood shed by the Lithuanian people in their struggle for independence and freedom.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡±πŸ‡Ή?

Wondering What does the Flag: Lithuania emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡±πŸ‡Ή emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‡±πŸ‡Ή emoji is specific to representing the country of Lithuania and is used to express patriotism, national pride, and solidarity with the Lithuanian people. It can also be used to indicate travel to or from Lithuania, discussions about its culture, history, or events related to the country.

How to use flag lithuania emoji?

Here some flag lithuania emoji usage examples:

The flag lithuania related emojis?

✈️ Airplane airplane, vehicle, transportation, flight, fly

✈️

πŸ“š Book books, literature, library, study

πŸ“š

πŸ’Ό Briefcase briefcase, business, documents, work, law, legal, job, career

πŸ’Ό

πŸ“Έ Camera with Flash camera_with_flash, photography, gadgets

πŸ“Έ

🏰 Castle castle, building, royalty, history

🏰

πŸŒ† Cityscape at Dusk cityscape_at_dusk, photo, evening, sky, buildings

πŸŒ†

πŸͺ Convenience Store convenience_store, building, shopping, groceries

πŸͺ

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

πŸ‡±πŸ‡Ή Flag: Lithuania flag_lithuania, lt, flag, nation, country, banner, lithuania

πŸ‡±πŸ‡Ή

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

🧳 Suitcase luggage, packing, travel

🧳

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

🌌 Milky Way milky_way, photo, space, stars

🌌

πŸ›£οΈ Motorway motorway, road, cupertino, interstate, highway

πŸ›£οΈ

🏞️ National Park national_park, photo, environment, nature

🏞️

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

πŸ“Œ Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

πŸ“Œ

🧩 Jigsaw Puzzle Piece puzzle_piece, interlocking, puzzle, piece

🧩

πŸ“ Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

πŸ“

πŸ›οΈ Shopping Bags shopping_bags, mall, buy, purchase

πŸ›οΈ

πŸ›’ Shopping Cart shopping_cart, trolley

πŸ›’

🌞 Sun with Face sun_with_face, nature, morning, sky

🌞

πŸŒ… Sunrise sunrise, morning, view, vacation, photo

πŸŒ…

πŸ—ΊοΈ World Map world_map, location, direction

πŸ—ΊοΈ

Get flag lithuania emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇱🇹
0x1f1f10x1f1f9
\u{1f1f1}\u{1f1f9}
127473 127481

Extra information of flag lithuania

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024