apple version: Flag: LuxembourgApple
twitter version: Flag: LuxembourgTwitter
google version: Flag: LuxembourgGoogle
facebook version: Flag: LuxembourgFacebook

The πŸ‡±πŸ‡Ί flag luxembourg emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡±πŸ‡Ί? The πŸ‡±πŸ‡Ί emoji depicts the flag of Luxembourg. It consists of three horizontal stripes of red, white, and light blue, from top to bottom. The flag represents the country of Luxembourg and is used to symbolize its national identity and pride. Luxembourg is a small landlocked country in Europe known for its vibrant culture and rich history. The flag emoji is often used in social media posts, messages, and online discussions to show support for Luxembourg, celebrate national holidays, or to identify oneself as a Luxembourger.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡±πŸ‡Ί?

Wondering What does the Flag: Luxembourg emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡±πŸ‡Ί emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‡±πŸ‡Ί emoji represents Luxembourg and its national symbols. It is often used to show patriotism, express pride in Luxembourg's culture and heritage, or to represent Luxembourgers in online conversations. The flag emoji can also be used in a broader sense to symbolize unity, peace, and cooperation among nations. In some contexts, it may also stand for the Luxembourgish language or the country's political system.

How to use flag luxembourg emoji?

Here some flag luxembourg emoji usage examples:

The flag luxembourg related emojis?

✈️ Airplane airplane, vehicle, transportation, flight, fly

✈️

πŸš— Automobile automobile, red, transportation, vehicle

πŸš—

πŸŒ‰ Bridge at Night bridge_at_night, photo, sanfrancisco

πŸŒ‰

πŸ—οΈ Building Construction building_construction, wip, working, progress

πŸ—οΈ

🚌 Bus bus, car, vehicle, transportation

🚌

πŸŒ† Cityscape at Dusk cityscape_at_dusk, photo, evening, sky, buildings

πŸŒ†

πŸ›οΈ Classical Building classical_building, art, culture, history

πŸ›οΈ

πŸͺ Convenience Store convenience_store, building, shopping, groceries

πŸͺ

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

πŸ‡±πŸ‡Ί Flag: Luxembourg flag_luxembourg, lu, flag, nation, country, banner, luxembourg

πŸ‡±πŸ‡Ί

β›½ Fuel Pump fuel_pump, gas station, petroleum

β›½

πŸ› οΈ Hammer and Wrench hammer_and_wrench, tools, build, create

πŸ› οΈ

🏨 Hotel hotel, building, accomodation, checkin

🏨

πŸš‚ Steam Locomotive locomotive, transportation, vehicle, train

πŸš‚

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

🌌 Milky Way milky_way, photo, space, stars

🌌

πŸ›£οΈ Motorway motorway, road, cupertino, interstate, highway

πŸ›£οΈ

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

πŸŒƒ Night with Stars night_with_stars, evening, city, downtown

πŸŒƒ

🏒 Building office_building, building, bureau, work

🏒

πŸ›°οΈ Satellite satellite, communication, gps, orbit, spaceflight, NASA, ISS

πŸ›°οΈ

🌠 Shooting Star shooting_star, night, photo

🌠

πŸš™ Automobile sport_utility_vehicle, transportation, vehicle

πŸš™

πŸŒ‡ Sunset over Buildings sunset, photo, good morning, dawn

πŸŒ‡

πŸš• Taxi taxi, uber, vehicle, cars, transportation

πŸš•

🧰 Toolbox toolbox, tools, diy, fix, maintainer, mechanic

🧰

πŸš† Train train, transportation, vehicle

πŸš†

πŸ”§ Wrench wrench, tools, diy, ikea, fix, maintainer

πŸ”§

Get flag luxembourg emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇱🇺
0x1f1f10x1f1fa
\u{1f1f1}\u{1f1fa}
127473 127482

Extra information of flag luxembourg

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024