apple version: Flag: Macao SAR ChinaApple
twitter version: Flag: Macao SAR ChinaTwitter
google version: Flag: Macao SAR ChinaGoogle
facebook version: Flag: Macao SAR ChinaFacebook

The πŸ‡²πŸ‡΄ flag macao sar china emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡²πŸ‡΄? The πŸ‡²πŸ‡΄ emoji, also known as 'Flag: Macao SAR China', represents the flag of Macao Special Administrative Region of China. It features a green field with a lotus flower at the upper left corner and a five-pointed star at the upper right corner. The flag symbolizes the unity of China and carries historical and cultural significance for Macao. It is commonly used to express pride, patriotism, or to indicate something related to Macao.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡²πŸ‡΄?

Wondering What does the Flag: Macao SAR China emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡²πŸ‡΄ emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‡²πŸ‡΄ emoji is primarily used to represent Macao and its people. It can convey a sense of national identity, pride, and belonging. In addition, it can be used to show support for Macao in sports events or to refer to anything related to the region, such as its culture, tourism, or cuisine.

How to use flag macao sar china emoji?

Here some flag macao sar china emoji usage examples:

The flag macao sar china related emojis?

🎨 Artist Palette artist_palette, design, paint, draw, colors

🎨

πŸ“Έ Camera with Flash camera_with_flash, photography, gadgets

πŸ“Έ

🏰 Castle castle, building, royalty, history

🏰

πŸŽͺ Circus Tent circus_tent, festival, carnival, party

πŸŽͺ

πŸŒ† Cityscape at Dusk cityscape_at_dusk, photo, evening, sky, buildings

πŸŒ†

πŸ™οΈ Cityscape cityscape, photo, night life, urban

πŸ™οΈ

🎬 Clapper Board clapper_board, movie, film, record

🎬

πŸ›οΈ Classical Building classical_building, art, culture, history

πŸ›οΈ

🎑 Ferris Wheel ferris_wheel, photo, carnival, londoneye

🎑

πŸ‡¨πŸ‡³ Flag: China flag_china, china, chinese, prc, flag, country, nation, banner, china

πŸ‡¨πŸ‡³

πŸ‡΅πŸ‡Ή Flag: Portugal flag_portugal, pt, flag, nation, country, banner, portugal

πŸ‡΅πŸ‡Ή

πŸ–ΌοΈ Framed Picture framed_picture, photography

πŸ–ΌοΈ

🏯 Japanese Castle japanese_castle, photo, building

🏯

πŸŽ‰ Party Popper party_popper, party, congratulations, birthday, magic, circus, celebration, tada

πŸŽ‰

🎭 Performing Arts performing_arts, acting, theater, drama

🎭

πŸ›€οΈ Rail Track railway_track, train, transportation

πŸ›€οΈ

🏟️ Stadium stadium, photo, place, sports, concert, venue

🏟️

πŸŒ„ Sunrise over Mountains sunrise_over_mountains, view, vacation, photo

πŸŒ„

πŸ—ΊοΈ World Map world_map, location, direction

πŸ—ΊοΈ

Get flag macao sar china emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇲🇴
0x1f1f20x1f1f4
\u{1f1f2}\u{1f1f4}
127474 127476

Extra information of flag macao sar china

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024