apple version: Flag: MadagascarApple
twitter version: Flag: MadagascarTwitter
google version: Flag: MadagascarGoogle
facebook version: Flag: MadagascarFacebook

The πŸ‡²πŸ‡¬ flag madagascar emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡²πŸ‡¬? The πŸ‡²πŸ‡¬ emoji represents the flag of Madagascar. It features two horizontal stripes of white and red, with a green triangle on the hoist side. The flag symbolizes the country's rich biodiversity and natural resources, with green representing the forests and vegetation, red symbolizing sovereignty, and white standing for purity, innocence, and peace. Madagascar, located off the southeastern coast of Africa, is known for its unique wildlife, stunning landscapes, and vibrant culture.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡²πŸ‡¬?

Wondering What does the Flag: Madagascar emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡²πŸ‡¬ emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‡²πŸ‡¬ emoji is primarily used to represent Madagascar as a nation. It can be used in various contexts related to the country, such as discussions about its culture, travel, wildlife, or political events. Additionally, it can be used to show support or pride for Madagascar or to indicate a connection with Malagasy heritage.

How to use flag madagascar emoji?

Here some flag madagascar emoji usage examples:

The flag madagascar related emojis?

πŸ₯‡ First Place Medal 1st_place_medal, award, winning, first

πŸ₯‡

🎈 Balloon balloon, party, celebration, birthday, circus

🎈

πŸ–οΈ Beach with Umbrella beach_with_umbrella, weather, summer, sunny, sand, mojito

πŸ–οΈ

🎠 Carousel Horse carousel_horse, photo, carnival

🎠

πŸŽͺ Circus Tent circus_tent, festival, carnival, party

πŸŽͺ

🏝️ Desert Island desert_island, photo, tropical, mojito

🏝️

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

🐘 Elephant elephant, animal, nature, nose, th, circus

🐘

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

πŸŽ“ Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

πŸŽ“

🌺 Hibiscus hibiscus, plant, vegetable, flowers, beach

🌺

πŸ† Leopard leopard, animal, nature

πŸ†

🦁 Lion Face lion, animal, nature

🦁

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ•Ί Man Dancing man_dancing, male, boy, fun, dancer

πŸ•Ί

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

🎡 Musical Note musical_note, score, tone, sound

🎡

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

πŸ“– Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

πŸ“–

🦧 Orangutan orangutan, animal

🦧

🌴 Palm Tree palm_tree, plant, vegetable, nature, summer, beach, mojito, tropical

🌴

🦜 Parrot parrot, animal, nature, bird, pirate, talk

🦜

πŸŽ‰ Party Popper party_popper, party, congratulations, birthday, magic, circus, celebration, tada

πŸŽ‰

β›΅ Sailboat sailboat, ship, summer, transportation, water, sailing

β›΅

🎷 Saxophone saxophone, music, instrument, jazz, blues

🎷

πŸ›οΈ Shopping Bags shopping_bags, mall, buy, purchase

πŸ›οΈ

🌊 Water Wave water_wave, sea, water, wave, nature, tsunami, disaster

🌊

πŸ’ƒ Woman Dancing woman_dancing, female, girl, woman, fun

πŸ’ƒ

πŸ—ΊοΈ World Map world_map, location, direction

πŸ—ΊοΈ

🎁 Wrapped Gift wrapped_gift, present, birthday, christmas, xmas

🎁

Get flag madagascar emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇲🇬
0x1f1f20x1f1ec
\u{1f1f2}\u{1f1ec}
127474 127468

Extra information of flag madagascar

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024