apple version: Flag: MalaysiaApple
twitter version: Flag: MalaysiaTwitter
google version: Flag: MalaysiaGoogle
facebook version: Flag: MalaysiaFacebook

The πŸ‡²πŸ‡Ύ flag malaysia emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡²πŸ‡Ύ? The πŸ‡²πŸ‡Ύ emoji is the national flag of Malaysia. It consists of 14 horizontal red and white stripes of equal width, with a blue canton bearing a yellow crescent and a yellow 14-pointed star. This emoji represents the country of Malaysia, its people, culture, and heritage. It is often used to show patriotism, celebrate Malaysian events and holidays, or express solidarity with the Malaysian people.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡²πŸ‡Ύ?

Wondering What does the Flag: Malaysia emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡²πŸ‡Ύ emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‡²πŸ‡Ύ emoji primarily represents the country of Malaysia. It can be used to indicate Malaysian pride, express support for Malaysian sports teams, or commemorate Malaysian national holidays. In a broader context, it may also symbolize diversity, unity, and multiculturalism.

How to use flag malaysia emoji?

Here some flag malaysia emoji usage examples:

The flag malaysia related emojis?

✈️ Airplane airplane, vehicle, transportation, flight, fly

✈️

πŸ–οΈ Beach with Umbrella beach_with_umbrella, weather, summer, sunny, sand, mojito

πŸ–οΈ

πŸŒ‰ Bridge at Night bridge_at_night, photo, sanfrancisco

πŸŒ‰

🚌 Bus bus, car, vehicle, transportation

🚌

🏰 Castle castle, building, royalty, history

🏰

🏏 Cricket Game cricket_game, sports

🏏

πŸ› Curry Rice curry_rice, food, spicy, hot, indian

πŸ›

🏝️ Desert Island desert_island, photo, tropical, mojito

🏝️

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

πŸŽ† Fireworks fireworks, photo, festival, carnival, congratulations

πŸŽ†

β›³ Flag in Hole flag_in_hole, sports, business, flag, hole, summer

β›³

πŸ‡²πŸ‡Ύ Flag: Malaysia flag_malaysia, my, flag, nation, country, banner, malaysia

πŸ‡²πŸ‡Ύ

🍽️ Fork and Knife with Plate fork_and_knife_with_plate, food, eat, meal, lunch, dinner, restaurant

🍽️

🌺 Hibiscus hibiscus, plant, vegetable, flowers, beach

🌺

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

πŸš‡ Train metro, transportation, blue-square, mrt, underground, tube

πŸš‡

πŸ•Œ Mosque mosque, islam, worship, minaret

πŸ•Œ

🏞️ National Park national_park, photo, environment, nature

🏞️

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

🌴 Palm Tree palm_tree, plant, vegetable, nature, summer, beach, mojito, tropical

🌴

πŸ›³οΈ Passenger Ship passenger_ship, yacht, cruise, ferry

πŸ›³οΈ

🏊 Person Swimming person_swimming, sport, pool

🏊

πŸ₯˜ Shallow Pan of Food shallow_pan_of_food, food, cooking, casserole, paella, skillet

πŸ₯˜

🚀 Speedboat speedboat, ship, transportation, vehicle, summer

🚀

🌞 Sun with Face sun_with_face, nature, morning, sky

🌞

πŸŒ… Sunrise sunrise, morning, view, vacation, photo

πŸŒ…

πŸŒ‡ Sunset over Buildings sunset, photo, good morning, dawn

πŸŒ‡

🍹 Tropical Drink tropical_drink, beverage, cocktail, summer, beach, alcohol, booze, mojito

🍹

Get flag malaysia emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇲🇾
0x1f1f20x1f1fe
\u{1f1f2}\u{1f1fe}
127474 127486

Extra information of flag malaysia

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024