apple version: Flag: MaldivesApple
twitter version: Flag: MaldivesTwitter
google version: Flag: MaldivesGoogle
facebook version: Flag: MaldivesFacebook

The 🇲🇻 flag maldives emoji

What is this emoji 🇲🇻? The 🇲🇻 emoji represents the flag of Maldives. It features a green rectangle with a vertical red stripe on the right side, which contains a white crescent moon and a five-pointed star. The green color symbolizes peace and prosperity, while the red stripe represents courage and bravery. The crescent moon and star are symbols of Islam, the main religion of Maldives. This emoji is commonly used to represent the country of Maldives, its culture, and its people.

Meaning of emoji 🇲🇻?

Wondering What does the Flag: Maldives emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🇲🇻 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🇲🇻 emoji typically represents the country of Maldives. It can be used to express pride in being Maldivian or to show support for Maldives in sports events or international competitions. Additionally, it may symbolize vacation, travel, or tropical destinations due to Maldives' reputation as a popular tourist spot with its beautiful beaches and resorts.

How to use flag maldives emoji?

Here some flag maldives emoji usage examples:

The flag maldives related emojis?

🛫 Airplane Departure airplane_departure, airport, flight, landing

🛫

🏖️ Beach with Umbrella beach_with_umbrella, weather, summer, sunny, sand, mojito

🏖️

👙 Bikini bikini, swimming, female, woman, girl, fashion, beach, summer

👙

🏝️ Desert Island desert_island, photo, tropical, mojito

🏝️

🐟 Fish fish, animal, food, nature

🐟

🎣 Fishing Pole fishing_pole, food, hobby, summer

🎣

🇲🇻 Flag: Maldives flag_maldives, mv, flag, nation, country, banner, maldives

🇲🇻

🍽️ Fork and Knife with Plate fork_and_knife_with_plate, food, eat, meal, lunch, dinner, restaurant

🍽️

🚁 Helicopter helicopter, transportation, vehicle, fly

🚁

🏊‍♂️ Man Swimming man_swimming, sports, exercise, human, athlete, water, summer

🏊‍♂️

🕌 Mosque mosque, islam, worship, minaret

🕌

🌴 Palm Tree palm_tree, plant, vegetable, nature, summer, beach, mojito, tropical

🌴

🏄 Surfer person_surfing, sport, sea

🏄

Sailboat sailboat, ship, summer, transportation, water, sailing

🦈 Shark shark, animal, nature, fish, sea, ocean, jaws, fins, beach

🦈

🦐 Shrimp shrimp, animal, ocean, nature, seafood

🦐

🚤 Speedboat speedboat, ship, transportation, vehicle, summer

🚤

🐚 Seashell spiral_shell, nature, sea, beach

🐚

🌞 Sun with Face sun_with_face, nature, morning, sky

🌞

🌅 Sunrise sunrise, morning, view, vacation, photo

🌅

🍹 Tropical Drink tropical_drink, beverage, cocktail, summer, beach, alcohol, booze, mojito

🍹

🐠 Tropical Fish tropical_fish, animal, swim, ocean, beach, nemo

🐠

🐢 Turtle turtle, animal, slow, nature, tortoise

🐢

🌊 Water Wave water_wave, sea, water, wave, nature, tsunami, disaster

🌊

🚣‍♀️ Woman Rowing Boat woman_rowing_boat, sports, hobby, water, ship, woman, female

🚣‍♀️

🏄‍♀️ Woman Surfing woman_surfing, sports, ocean, sea, summer, beach, woman, female

🏄‍♀️

🏊‍♀️ Woman Swimming woman_swimming, sports, exercise, human, athlete, water, summer, woman, female

🏊‍♀️

Get flag maldives emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇲🇻
0x1f1f20x1f1fb
\u{1f1f2}\u{1f1fb}
127474 127483

Extra information of flag maldives

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024