apple version: Flag: MaliApple
twitter version: Flag: MaliTwitter
google version: Flag: MaliGoogle
facebook version: Flag: MaliFacebook

The πŸ‡²πŸ‡± flag mali emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡²πŸ‡±? The πŸ‡²πŸ‡± emoji depicts the flag of Mali. It consists of three vertical stripes of green, yellow, and red, with a black emblem in the center. The green stripe represents hope and fertility, the yellow stripe symbolizes purity and the Sahara Desert, and the red stripe represents the country's struggle for independence. The black emblem is an artistic representation of a traditional African face mask, symbolizing the country's rich cultural heritage.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡²πŸ‡±?

Wondering What does the Flag: Mali emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡²πŸ‡± emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‡²πŸ‡± emoji represents the country of Mali and can be used to show patriotism, celebrate national events, or express support for the people and culture of Mali. It can also be used in discussions related to African history, art, and heritage.

How to use flag mali emoji?

Here some flag mali emoji usage examples:

The flag mali related emojis?

βš–οΈ Balance Scale balance_scale, law, fairness, weight

βš–οΈ

πŸ“š Book books, literature, library, study

πŸ“š

πŸ’Ό Briefcase briefcase, business, documents, work, law, legal, job, career

πŸ’Ό

πŸͺ Dromedary Camel camel, animal, hot, desert, hump

πŸͺ

πŸ›οΈ Classical Building classical_building, art, culture, history

πŸ›οΈ

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

πŸ‘¨β€πŸ‘§β€πŸ‘¦ Family: Man, Girl, Boy family_man_girl_boy, home, parent, people, human, children

πŸ‘¨β€πŸ‘§β€πŸ‘¦

πŸ‡²πŸ‡± Flag: Mali flag_mali, ml, flag, nation, country, banner, mali

πŸ‡²πŸ‡±

πŸ™ Folded Hands folded_hands, please, hope, wish, namaste, highfive, pray, thank you, thanks, appreciate

πŸ™

πŸ–‹οΈ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

πŸ–‹οΈ

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

πŸŽ“ Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

πŸŽ“

✝️ Latin Cross latin_cross, christianity

✝️

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ‘¨β€βš–οΈ Man Judge man_judge, justice, court, man, human

πŸ‘¨β€βš–οΈ

πŸ‘³β€β™‚οΈ Man Wearing Turban man_wearing_turban, male, indian, hinduism, arabs

πŸ‘³β€β™‚οΈ

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

πŸ’° Money Bag money_bag, dollar, payment, coins, sale

πŸ’°

πŸ•Œ Mosque mosque, islam, worship, minaret

πŸ•Œ

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

🏒 Building office_building, building, bureau, work

🏒

🌴 Palm Tree palm_tree, plant, vegetable, nature, summer, beach, mojito, tropical

🌴

🀲 Palms Up Together palms_up_together, hands, gesture, cupped, prayer

🀲

πŸ“œ Scroll scroll, documents, ancient, history, paper

πŸ“œ

πŸ—£οΈ Speaking Head speaking_head, user, person, human, sing, say, talk

πŸ—£οΈ

β˜ͺ️ Star and Crescent star_and_crescent, islam

β˜ͺ️

🌞 Sun with Face sun_with_face, nature, morning, sky

🌞

🏳️ White Flag white_flag, losing, loser, lost, surrender, give up, fail

🏳️

πŸ—ΊοΈ World Map world_map, location, direction

πŸ—ΊοΈ

✍️ Writing Hand writing_hand, lower_left_ballpoint_pen, stationery, write, compose

✍️

Get flag mali emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇲🇱
0x1f1f20x1f1f1
\u{1f1f2}\u{1f1f1}
127474 127473

Extra information of flag mali

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024