apple version: Flag: MaltaApple
twitter version: Flag: MaltaTwitter
google version: Flag: MaltaGoogle
facebook version: Flag: MaltaFacebook

The πŸ‡²πŸ‡Ή flag malta emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡²πŸ‡Ή? The πŸ‡²πŸ‡Ή emoji depicts the flag of Malta. It consists of two vertical bands of white and red, with a representation of the George Cross in the upper hoist-side corner. The white color signifies purity and clarity, while the red symbolizes bravery and valor. The George Cross represents the country's determination in World War II. This emoji is used to represent Malta, Maltese culture, or anything related to the country.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡²πŸ‡Ή?

Wondering What does the Flag: Malta emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡²πŸ‡Ή emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‡²πŸ‡Ή emoji is primarily used to symbolize Malta. It can be used in various contexts, such as to express pride in Maltese heritage, commemorate special occasions in Malta, or promote tourism in the country. Additionally, it may be used in discussions or conversations that involve Malta or its culture, traditions, history, or events.

How to use flag malta emoji?

Here some flag malta emoji usage examples:

The flag malta related emojis?

✈️ Airplane airplane, vehicle, transportation, flight, fly

✈️

🎨 Artist Palette artist_palette, design, paint, draw, colors

🎨

πŸ–οΈ Beach with Umbrella beach_with_umbrella, weather, summer, sunny, sand, mojito

πŸ–οΈ

🌼 Blossom blossom, nature, flowers, yellow

🌼

πŸ”† High Brightness bright_button, sun, light

πŸ”†

πŸ“· Camera camera, gadgets, photography

πŸ“·

πŸ§€ Cheese Wedge cheese_wedge, food, chadder, swiss

πŸ§€

πŸ›οΈ Classical Building classical_building, art, culture, history

πŸ›οΈ

πŸͺ Convenience Store convenience_store, building, shopping, groceries

πŸͺ

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

🏞️ National Park national_park, photo, environment, nature

🏞️

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

πŸ—οΈ Key old_key, lock, door, password

πŸ—οΈ

🎭 Performing Arts performing_arts, acting, theater, drama

🎭

🚒 Ship ship, transportation, titanic, deploy

🚒

🍰 Shortcake shortcake, food, dessert

🍰

😊 Smiling Face with Smiling Eyes smiling_face_with_smiling_eyes, face, smile, happy, flushed, crush, embarrassed, shy, joy

😊

🍝 Spaghetti spaghetti, food, italian, pasta, noodle

🍝

β˜€οΈ Sun sun, weather, nature, brightness, summer, beach, spring

β˜€οΈ

🐠 Tropical Fish tropical_fish, animal, swim, ocean, beach, nemo

🐠

🐒 Turtle turtle, animal, slow, nature, tortoise

🐒

🎻 Violin violin, music, instrument, orchestra, symphony

🎻

🌊 Water Wave water_wave, sea, water, wave, nature, tsunami, disaster

🌊

🍷 Wine Glass wine_glass, drink, beverage, drunk, alcohol, booze

🍷

πŸ—ΊοΈ World Map world_map, location, direction

πŸ—ΊοΈ

Get flag malta emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇲🇹
0x1f1f20x1f1f9
\u{1f1f2}\u{1f1f9}
127474 127481

Extra information of flag malta

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024