apple version: Flag: Marshall IslandsApple
twitter version: Flag: Marshall IslandsTwitter
google version: Flag: Marshall IslandsGoogle
facebook version: Flag: Marshall IslandsFacebook

The 🇲🇭 flag marshall islands emoji

What is this emoji 🇲🇭? The 🇲🇭 emoji represents the flag of the Marshall Islands, an island country located in the Pacific Ocean. The flag consists of a blue field with two diagonal stripes, one orange and one white, originating from the lower hoist side. The blue color symbolizes the ocean surrounding the island, while the orange and white stripes represent the Ratak and Ralik island chains. The Marshall Islands are known for their stunning natural beauty and rich culture.

Meaning of emoji 🇲🇭?

Wondering What does the Flag: Marshall Islands emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🇲🇭 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🇲🇭 emoji typically represents the Marshall Islands and can be used to show pride or support for the country. It may also be used in discussions or posts related to the island nation's culture, traditions, or natural attractions. In a wider context, it can simply symbolize any island or tropical destination.

How to use flag marshall islands emoji?

Here some flag marshall islands emoji usage examples:

The flag marshall islands related emojis?

🏖️ Beach with Umbrella beach_with_umbrella, weather, summer, sunny, sand, mojito

🏖️

🌼 Blossom blossom, nature, flowers, yellow

🌼

🐡 Blowfish blowfish, animal, nature, food, sea, ocean

🐡

💙 Blue Heart blue_heart, love, like, affection, valentines

💙

🔆 High Brightness bright_button, sun, light

🔆

🌸 Cherry Blossom cherry_blossom, nature, plant, spring, flower

🌸

🥥 Coconut coconut, fruit, nature, food, palm

🥥

🏝️ Desert Island desert_island, photo, tropical, mojito

🏝️

🐟 Fish fish, animal, food, nature

🐟

🇵🇭 Flag: Philippines flag_philippines, ph, flag, nation, country, banner, philippines

🇵🇭

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

🌺 Hibiscus hibiscus, plant, vegetable, flowers, beach

🌺

🥭 Mango mango, fruit, food, tropical

🥭

🐙 Octopus octopus, animal, creature, ocean, sea, nature, beach

🐙

🌴 Palm Tree palm_tree, plant, vegetable, nature, summer, beach, mojito, tropical

🌴

🎉 Party Popper party_popper, party, congratulations, birthday, magic, circus, celebration, tada

🎉

🏄 Surfer person_surfing, sport, sea

🏄

🏊 Person Swimming person_swimming, sport, pool

🏊

🍍 Pineapple pineapple, fruit, nature, food

🍍

🐚 Seashell spiral_shell, nature, sea, beach

🐚

🌞 Sun with Face sun_with_face, nature, morning, sky

🌞

☀️ Sun sun, weather, nature, brightness, summer, beach, spring

☀️

🌅 Sunrise sunrise, morning, view, vacation, photo

🌅

🍹 Tropical Drink tropical_drink, beverage, cocktail, summer, beach, alcohol, booze, mojito

🍹

🐠 Tropical Fish tropical_fish, animal, swim, ocean, beach, nemo

🐠

🐢 Turtle turtle, animal, slow, nature, tortoise

🐢

⛱️ Umbrella on Ground umbrella_on_ground, weather, summer

⛱️

🌊 Water Wave water_wave, sea, water, wave, nature, tsunami, disaster

🌊

Get flag marshall islands emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇲🇭
0x1f1f20x1f1ed
\u{1f1f2}\u{1f1ed}
127474 127469

Extra information of flag marshall islands

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024