apple version: Flag: MartiniqueApple
twitter version: Flag: MartiniqueTwitter
google version: Flag: MartiniqueGoogle
facebook version: Flag: MartiniqueFacebook

The πŸ‡²πŸ‡Ά flag martinique emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡²πŸ‡Ά? The πŸ‡²πŸ‡Ά emoji represents the flag of Martinique, an overseas region of France located in the Caribbean Sea. The flag consists of a white field with the coat of arms of Martinique in the center. The coat of arms features a shield divided into four quadrants, each containing symbolic elements such as a boat, a flaming volcano, a fleur-de-lis, and a snake. The emoji is often used to show pride for or represent anything related to Martinique, including its culture, people, and landmarks.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡²πŸ‡Ά?

Wondering What does the Flag: Martinique emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡²πŸ‡Ά emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‡²πŸ‡Ά emoji primarily represents the flag of Martinique. It is a way for people to display their love for Martinique, show national pride, or denote their connection to the region. In some contexts, the emoji can also be used to symbolize the Caribbean or the French West Indies as a whole.

How to use flag martinique emoji?

Here some flag martinique emoji usage examples:

The flag martinique related emojis?

πŸ“š Book books, literature, library, study

πŸ“š

🎯 Direct Hit direct_hit, game, play, bar, target, bullseye

🎯

πŸ“‹ Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

πŸ“‹

🧭 Compass compass, magnetic, navigation, orienteering

🧭

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

πŸ‘οΈβ€πŸ—¨οΈ Eye in Speech Bubble eye_in_speech_bubble, info

πŸ‘οΈβ€πŸ—¨οΈ

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

πŸ”‘ Key key, lock, door, password

πŸ”‘

πŸ–‡οΈ Paperclip linked_paperclips, documents, stationery

πŸ–‡οΈ

πŸ” Locked locked_with_key, security, privacy

πŸ”

πŸ”’ Locked locked, security, password, padlock

πŸ”’

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ”Ž Magnifying Glass Tilted Right magnifying_glass_tilted_right, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”Ž

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

πŸ”¬ Microscope microscope, laboratory, experiment, zoomin, science, study

πŸ”¬

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

πŸ“” Notebook notebook_with_decorative_cover, classroom, notes, record, paper, study

πŸ“”

πŸ“– Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

πŸ“–

πŸ“Ž Paperclip paperclip, documents, stationery

πŸ“Ž

πŸ“Œ Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

πŸ“Œ

🧾 Receipt receipt, accounting, expenses

🧾

❗ Heavy Exclamation Mark exclamation_mark, heavy_exclamation_mark, danger, surprise, punctuation, wow, warning

❗

❓ Question Mark question_mark, doubt, confused

❓

πŸ“ Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

πŸ“

πŸ“ Straight Ruler straight_ruler, stationery, calculate, length, math, school, drawing, architect, sketch

πŸ“

πŸ”­ Telescope telescope, stars, space, zoom, science, astronomy

πŸ”­

πŸ“ Triangular Ruler triangular_ruler, stationery, math, architect, sketch

πŸ“

πŸ”“ Unlocked unlocked, privacy, security

πŸ”“

❔ White Question Mark white_question_mark, doubts, gray, huh, confused

❔

🀐 Zipper-mouth Face zipper_mouth_face, face, sealed, zipper, secret

🀐

Get flag martinique emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇲🇶
0x1f1f20x1f1f6
\u{1f1f2}\u{1f1f6}
127474 127478

Extra information of flag martinique

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024