apple version: Flag: MauritiusApple
twitter version: Flag: MauritiusTwitter
google version: Flag: MauritiusGoogle
facebook version: Flag: MauritiusFacebook

The πŸ‡²πŸ‡Ί flag mauritius emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡²πŸ‡Ί? The πŸ‡²πŸ‡Ί emoji represents the flag of Mauritius. It consists of four horizontal bands of equal width, colored from top to bottom in red, blue, yellow, and green. The red band signifies the struggle for independence, blue represents the Indian Ocean surrounding the island, yellow symbolizes new light of independence, and green represents the agriculture and natural vegetation of the country.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡²πŸ‡Ί?

Wondering What does the Flag: Mauritius emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡²πŸ‡Ί emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‡²πŸ‡Ί emoji is used to symbolize Mauritius, a small island nation located in the Indian Ocean. It represents the country's patriotism, national pride, and cultural identity. This emoji is often used in social media posts, messages, or comments related to Mauritius, such as travel experiences, cultural events, or to show support for the country during sporting events.

How to use flag mauritius emoji?

Here some flag mauritius emoji usage examples:

The flag mauritius related emojis?

πŸ–οΈ Beach with Umbrella beach_with_umbrella, weather, summer, sunny, sand, mojito

πŸ–οΈ

🌼 Blossom blossom, nature, flowers, yellow

🌼

🐑 Blowfish blowfish, animal, nature, food, sea, ocean

🐑

πŸ”† High Brightness bright_button, sun, light

πŸ”†

🌸 Cherry Blossom cherry_blossom, nature, plant, spring, flower

🌸

🏝️ Desert Island desert_island, photo, tropical, mojito

🏝️

🐬 Dolphin dolphin, animal, nature, fish, sea, ocean, flipper, fins, beach

🐬

🦩 Flamingo flamingo, animal

🦩

🌺 Hibiscus hibiscus, plant, vegetable, flowers, beach

🌺

πŸ₯­ Mango mango, fruit, food, tropical

πŸ₯­

πŸ’ Monkey Face monkey, animal, nature, banana, circus

πŸ’

🌴 Palm Tree palm_tree, plant, vegetable, nature, summer, beach, mojito, tropical

🌴

🦜 Parrot parrot, animal, nature, bird, pirate, talk

🦜

πŸ„ Surfer person_surfing, sport, sea

πŸ„

🏊 Person Swimming person_swimming, sport, pool

🏊

🚀 Speedboat speedboat, ship, transportation, vehicle, summer

🚀

🌞 Sun with Face sun_with_face, nature, morning, sky

🌞

β˜€οΈ Sun sun, weather, nature, brightness, summer, beach, spring

β˜€οΈ

🌻 Sunflower sunflower, nature, plant, fall

🌻

πŸŒ„ Sunrise over Mountains sunrise_over_mountains, view, vacation, photo

πŸŒ„

πŸŒ… Sunrise sunrise, morning, view, vacation, photo

πŸŒ…

πŸŒ‡ Sunset over Buildings sunset, photo, good morning, dawn

πŸŒ‡

🍹 Tropical Drink tropical_drink, beverage, cocktail, summer, beach, alcohol, booze, mojito

🍹

🐠 Tropical Fish tropical_fish, animal, swim, ocean, beach, nemo

🐠

🐒 Turtle turtle, animal, slow, nature, tortoise

🐒

🌊 Water Wave water_wave, sea, water, wave, nature, tsunami, disaster

🌊

Get flag mauritius emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇲🇺
0x1f1f20x1f1fa
\u{1f1f2}\u{1f1fa}
127474 127482

Extra information of flag mauritius

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024