apple version: Flag: MayotteApple
twitter version: Flag: MayotteTwitter
google version: Flag: MayotteGoogle
facebook version: Flag: MayotteFacebook

The πŸ‡ΎπŸ‡Ή flag mayotte emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡ΎπŸ‡Ή? The πŸ‡ΎπŸ‡Ή emoji, also known as 'Flag: Mayotte', represents the flag of Mayotte, an overseas department and region of France located in the Indian Ocean. The emoji consists of two horizontal stripes, the top stripe is yellow and the bottom stripe is white. The yellow symbolizes the bright future of the island, while the white represents peace and purity. It is commonly used to show pride for Mayotte or to represent anything related to the island.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡ΎπŸ‡Ή?

Wondering What does the Flag: Mayotte emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡ΎπŸ‡Ή emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‡ΎπŸ‡Ή emoji is used to represent the flag of Mayotte and everything associated with the island. It can be used to express patriotism, support for Mayotte's sports teams, or to signify any content related to the culture, people, or events of Mayotte.

How to use flag mayotte emoji?

Here some flag mayotte emoji usage examples:

The flag mayotte related emojis?

βœ’οΈ Black Nib black_nib, pen, stationery, writing, write

βœ’οΈ

πŸ“‘ Bookmark Tabs bookmark_tabs, favorite, save, order, tidy

πŸ“‘

πŸ”– Bookmark bookmark, favorite, label, save

πŸ”–

πŸ“ͺ Closed Mailbox with Lowered Flag closed_mailbox_with_lowered_flag, email, communication, inbox

πŸ“ͺ

πŸ“« Closed Mailbox with Raised Flag closed_mailbox_with_raised_flag, email, inbox, communication

πŸ“«

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

πŸ“© Envelope with Arrow envelope_with_arrow, email, communication

πŸ“©

βœ‰οΈ Envelope envelope, letter, postal, inbox, communication

βœ‰οΈ

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

πŸ–‹οΈ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

πŸ–‹οΈ

πŸ› οΈ Hammer and Wrench hammer_and_wrench, tools, build, create

πŸ› οΈ

πŸ”¨ Hammer hammer, tools, build, create

πŸ”¨

πŸ“¨ Incoming Envelope incoming_envelope, email, inbox

πŸ“¨

πŸ” Locked locked_with_key, security, privacy

πŸ”

πŸ” Locked with Pen locked_with_pen, security, secret

πŸ”

πŸ”’ Locked locked, security, password, padlock

πŸ”’

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ”Ž Magnifying Glass Tilted Right magnifying_glass_tilted_right, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”Ž

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

πŸ“° Newspaper newspaper, press, headline

πŸ“°

πŸ—οΈ Key old_key, lock, door, password

πŸ—οΈ

πŸ“¬ Open Mailbox with Raised Flag open_mailbox_with_raised_flag, email, inbox, communication

πŸ“¬

πŸ–ŠοΈ Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

πŸ–ŠοΈ

✏️ Pencil pencil, stationery, write, paper, writing, school, study

✏️

πŸ“Œ Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

πŸ“Œ

🧾 Receipt receipt, accounting, expenses

🧾

πŸ—žοΈ Rolled-Up Newspaper rolled_up_newspaper, press, headline

πŸ—žοΈ

πŸ“ Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

πŸ“

πŸ“ Triangular Ruler triangular_ruler, stationery, math, architect, sketch

πŸ“

πŸ”“ Unlocked unlocked, privacy, security

πŸ”“

πŸ”§ Wrench wrench, tools, diy, ikea, fix, maintainer

πŸ”§

Get flag mayotte emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇾🇹
0x1f1fe0x1f1f9
\u{1f1fe}\u{1f1f9}
127486 127481

Extra information of flag mayotte

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024