apple version: Flag: MexicoApple
twitter version: Flag: MexicoTwitter
google version: Flag: MexicoGoogle
facebook version: Flag: MexicoFacebook

The ๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡ฝ flag mexico emoji

What is this emoji ๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡ฝ? The ๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡ฝ emoji, also known as 'Flag: Mexico', depicts the national flag of Mexico. It consists of three vertical stripes: a green stripe on the left side, a white stripe in the middle, and a red stripe on the right side. In the middle of the white stripe, there is a coat of arms, featuring an eagle devouring a snake. The flag represents Mexico's history, culture, and national identity. It is a symbol of patriotism and pride for the Mexican people.

Meaning of emoji ๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡ฝ?

Wondering What does the Flag: Mexico emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡ฝ emoji from a guy or girl?

The ๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡ฝ emoji represents Mexico and is often used to show love for the country, its people, and its culture. It can be used in various contexts related to Mexico, such as discussions about Mexican food, traditions, tourist destinations, or events. Additionally, it can be used to express support for Mexico during international sports competitions or to celebrate Mexican holidays like Independence Day.

How to use flag mexico emoji?

Here some flag mexico emoji usage examples:

The flag mexico related emojis?

๐Ÿ–๏ธ Beach with Umbrella beach_with_umbrella, weather, summer, sunny, sand, mojito

๐Ÿ–๏ธ

๐ŸŒต Cactus cactus, vegetable, plant, nature

๐ŸŒต

๐ŸŽŠ Confetti Ball confetti_ball, festival, party, birthday, circus

๐ŸŽŠ

๐Ÿค  Face with Cowboy Hat cowboy_hat_face, face, cowgirl, hat

๐Ÿค 

๐Ÿœ๏ธ Desert desert, photo, warm, saharah

๐Ÿœ๏ธ

๐Ÿ•ต๏ธ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

๐Ÿ•ต๏ธ

๐ŸŒฝ Ear of Corn ear_of_corn, food, vegetable, plant

๐ŸŒฝ

๐Ÿง Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

๐Ÿง

๐Ÿ”ฅ Fire fire, hot, cook, flame

๐Ÿ”ฅ

๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡ฝ Flag: Mexico flag_mexico, mx, flag, nation, country, banner, mexico

๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡ฝ

๐ŸŽธ Guitar guitar, music, instrument

๐ŸŽธ

๐Ÿ‡ Horse Racing horse_racing, animal, betting, competition, gambling, luck

๐Ÿ‡

๐ŸŒถ๏ธ Hot Pepper hot_pepper, food, spicy, chilli, chili

๐ŸŒถ๏ธ

๐Ÿ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

๐Ÿ”

๐Ÿ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

๐Ÿ“

๐ŸŽค Microphone microphone, sound, music, PA, sing, talkshow

๐ŸŽค

๐Ÿ•Œ Mosque mosque, islam, worship, minaret

๐Ÿ•Œ

๐ŸŽถ Musical Notes musical_notes, music, score

๐ŸŽถ

๐Ÿค“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

๐Ÿค“

๐Ÿ‚ Bull ox, animal, cow, beef

๐Ÿ‚

๐ŸŽ‰ Party Popper party_popper, party, congratulations, birthday, magic, circus, celebration, tada

๐ŸŽ‰

๐Ÿš€ Rocket rocket, launch, ship, staffmode, NASA, outer space, outer_space, fly

๐Ÿš€

๐Ÿ’€ Skull skull, dead, skeleton, creepy, death

๐Ÿ’€

โšฝ Soccer Ball soccer_ball, sports, football

โšฝ

๐ŸŒฎ Taco taco, food, mexican

๐ŸŒฎ

๐Ÿ… Tomato tomato, fruit, vegetable, nature, food

๐Ÿ…

๐Ÿน Tropical Drink tropical_drink, beverage, cocktail, summer, beach, alcohol, booze, mojito

๐Ÿน

๐ŸŽบ Trumpet trumpet, music, brass

๐ŸŽบ

๐Ÿ’ƒ Woman Dancing woman_dancing, female, girl, woman, fun

๐Ÿ’ƒ

๐Ÿ—บ๏ธ World Map world_map, location, direction

๐Ÿ—บ๏ธ

Get flag mexico emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇲🇽
0x1f1f20x1f1fd
\u{1f1f2}\u{1f1fd}
127474 127485

Extra information of flag mexico

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024