apple version: Flag: MicronesiaApple
twitter version: Flag: MicronesiaTwitter
google version: Flag: MicronesiaGoogle
facebook version: Flag: MicronesiaFacebook

The 🇫🇲 flag micronesia emoji

What is this emoji 🇫🇲? The 🇫🇲 emoji represents the flag of Micronesia. It consists of a light blue field with four white stars in the shape of a diamond. The stars represent the four states of Micronesia: Yap, Chuuk, Pohnpei, and Kosrae. This emoji is often used to show patriotism, pride, or support for Micronesia, such as during national holidays or sporting events.

Meaning of emoji 🇫🇲?

Wondering What does the Flag: Micronesia emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🇫🇲 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🇫🇲 emoji primarily symbolizes the country of Micronesia. It is often used to represent national identity, pride, and loyalty. In some cases, it can also be used to indicate support for Micronesia in international competitions or events. Additionally, the emoji may be used in travel-related discussions or to show admiration for Micronesian culture and heritage.

How to use flag micronesia emoji?

Here some flag micronesia emoji usage examples:

The flag micronesia related emojis?

📊 Bar Chart bar_chart, graph, presentation, stats

📊

✒️ Black Nib black_nib, pen, stationery, writing, write

✒️

📘 Blue Book blue_book, read, library, knowledge, learn, study

📘

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

🎯 Direct Hit direct_hit, game, play, bar, target, bullseye

🎯

📉 Chart Decreasing chart_decreasing, graph, presentation, stats, recession, business, economics, money, sales, bad, failure

📉

📈 Chart Increasing chart_increasing, graph, presentation, stats, recovery, business, economics, money, sales, good, success

📈

📋 Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

📋

📕 Closed Book closed_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, learn

📕

🖍️ Crayon crayon, drawing, creativity

🖍️

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🖋️ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

🖋️

📗 Green Book green_book, read, library, knowledge, study

📗

🖇️ Paperclip linked_paperclips, documents, stationery

🖇️

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🔬 Microscope microscope, laboratory, experiment, zoomin, science, study

🔬

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

📔 Notebook notebook_with_decorative_cover, classroom, notes, record, paper, study

📔

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

📙 Open Book orange_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, study

📙

📄 Page Facing Up page_facing_up, documents, office, paper, information

📄

🖌️ Paintbrush paintbrush, drawing, creativity, art

🖌️

📎 Paperclip paperclip, documents, stationery

📎

🖊️ Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

🖊️

✏️ Pencil pencil, stationery, write, paper, writing, school, study

✏️

📌 Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

📌

📍 Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

📍

📏 Straight Ruler straight_ruler, stationery, calculate, length, math, school, drawing, architect, sketch

📏

📐 Triangular Ruler triangular_ruler, stationery, math, architect, sketch

📐

Get flag micronesia emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇫🇲
0x1f1eb0x1f1f2
\u{1f1eb}\u{1f1f2}
127467 127474

Extra information of flag micronesia

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024