apple version: Flag: MoldovaApple
twitter version: Flag: MoldovaTwitter
google version: Flag: MoldovaGoogle
facebook version: Flag: MoldovaFacebook

The πŸ‡²πŸ‡© flag moldova emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡²πŸ‡©? The πŸ‡²πŸ‡© emoji is the flag of Moldova, a country located in Eastern Europe. The flag consists of three horizontal stripes of blue, yellow, and red. The blue stripe represents freedom, the yellow stripe represents justice, and the red stripe represents patriotism. This emoji is often used to represent Moldova, its people, culture, and events related to the country.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡²πŸ‡©?

Wondering What does the Flag: Moldova emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡²πŸ‡© emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‡²πŸ‡© emoji is primarily used to represent Moldova. It can be used in various contexts to express national pride, support for Moldovan sports teams, or to indicate events or discussions related to the country. It may also be used by people from Moldova or those with Moldovan heritage to show their identity or display their connection to the country.

How to use flag moldova emoji?

Here some flag moldova emoji usage examples:

The flag moldova related emojis?

πŸŽ’ School Backpack backpack, student, education, bag, backpack

πŸŽ’

πŸ“Š Bar Chart bar_chart, graph, presentation, stats

πŸ“Š

βœ’οΈ Black Nib black_nib, pen, stationery, writing, write

βœ’οΈ

πŸ“š Book books, literature, library, study

πŸ“š

🎯 Direct Hit direct_hit, game, play, bar, target, bullseye

🎯

πŸ“‹ Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

πŸ“‹

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

πŸ‡§πŸ‡Ύ Belarus Flag flag_belarus, by, flag, nation, country, banner, belarus

πŸ‡§πŸ‡Ύ

πŸ‡§πŸ‡¬ Flag: Bulgaria flag_bulgaria, bg, flag, nation, country, banner, bulgaria

πŸ‡§πŸ‡¬

πŸ‡ͺπŸ‡Ί European Union Flag flag_european_union, european, union, flag, banner

πŸ‡ͺπŸ‡Ί

πŸ‡·πŸ‡΄ Flag: Romania flag_romania, ro, flag, nation, country, banner, romania

πŸ‡·πŸ‡΄

πŸ‡·πŸ‡Ί Flag: Russia flag_russia, russian, federation, flag, nation, country, banner, russia

πŸ‡·πŸ‡Ί

πŸ‡·πŸ‡Έ Flag: Serbia flag_serbia, rs, flag, nation, country, banner, serbia

πŸ‡·πŸ‡Έ

πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡· Flag: Turkey flag_turkey, turkey, flag, nation, country, banner, turkey

πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡·

πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡² United States flag_u_s_outlying_islands

πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡²

πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡¦ Flag: Ukraine flag_ukraine, ua, flag, nation, country, banner, ukraine

πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡¦

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

🌐 Globe with Meridians globe_with_meridians, earth, international, world, internet, interweb, i18n

🌐

πŸŽ“ Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

πŸŽ“

πŸ“’ Public Address Loudspeaker loudspeaker, volume, sound

πŸ“’

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

πŸ“” Notebook notebook_with_decorative_cover, classroom, notes, record, paper, study

πŸ“”

πŸ““ Notebook notebook, stationery, record, notes, paper, study

πŸ““

πŸ“– Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

πŸ“–

πŸ“Œ Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

πŸ“Œ

πŸ“ Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

πŸ“

🏫 School school, building, student, education, learn, teach

🏫

πŸ—ΊοΈ World Map world_map, location, direction

πŸ—ΊοΈ

Get flag moldova emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇲🇩
0x1f1f20x1f1e9
\u{1f1f2}\u{1f1e9}
127474 127465

Extra information of flag moldova

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024