apple version: Flag: MonacoApple
twitter version: Flag: MonacoTwitter
google version: Flag: MonacoGoogle
facebook version: Flag: MonacoFacebook

The πŸ‡²πŸ‡¨ flag monaco emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡²πŸ‡¨? The πŸ‡²πŸ‡¨ emoji, also known as 'Flag: Monaco', represents the national flag of Monaco. It consists of two horizontal bands of red and white, where the upper band is red and the lower band is white. The flag's ratio of height to width is 3:4. It is a symbol of the sovereign city-state located on the French Riviera. The flag of Monaco is often used to represent the country, its people, culture, and events related to Monaco.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡²πŸ‡¨?

Wondering What does the Flag: Monaco emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡²πŸ‡¨ emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‡²πŸ‡¨ emoji is primarily used to depict or represent Monaco, a small independent country known for its luxurious lifestyle, casinos, and Formula One Grand Prix. It can be used to show pride, support, or affiliation with Monaco. Additionally, the flag can be used in discussions or messages related to international sports competitions, diplomatic events, or travel to Monaco.

How to use flag monaco emoji?

Here some flag monaco emoji usage examples:

The flag monaco related emojis?

πŸ“š Book books, literature, library, study

πŸ“š

🌸 Cherry Blossom cherry_blossom, nature, plant, spring, flower

🌸

πŸ›οΈ Classical Building classical_building, art, culture, history

πŸ›οΈ

πŸ₯₯ Coconut coconut, fruit, nature, food, palm

πŸ₯₯

🌳 Deciduous Tree deciduous_tree, plant, nature

🌳

🏝️ Desert Island desert_island, photo, tropical, mojito

🏝️

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

β›³ Flag in Hole flag_in_hole, sports, business, flag, hole, summer

β›³

πŸ€ Four Leaf Clover four_leaf_clover, vegetable, plant, nature, lucky, irish

πŸ€

🌎 Globe Showing Americas globe_showing_americas, globe, world, USA, international

🌎

🌏 Earth Globe Asia-Australia globe_showing_asia_australia, globe, world, east, international

🌏

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

🌿 Herb herb, vegetable, plant, medicine, weed, grass, lawn

🌿

🌺 Hibiscus hibiscus, plant, vegetable, flowers, beach

🌺

πŸƒ Leaf Fluttering in Wind leaf_fluttering_in_wind, nature, plant, tree, vegetable, grass, lawn, spring

πŸƒ

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸš΅β€β™‚οΈ Man Mountain Biking man_mountain_biking, transportation, sports, human, race, bike

πŸš΅β€β™‚οΈ

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

πŸ›£οΈ Motorway motorway, road, cupertino, interstate, highway

πŸ›£οΈ

⛰️ Mountain mountain, photo, nature, environment

⛰️

🏞️ National Park national_park, photo, environment, nature

🏞️

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

πŸ“– Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

πŸ“–

🌴 Palm Tree palm_tree, plant, vegetable, nature, summer, beach, mojito, tropical

🌴

πŸŒ„ Sunrise over Mountains sunrise_over_mountains, view, vacation, photo

πŸŒ„

πŸŒ… Sunrise sunrise, morning, view, vacation, photo

πŸŒ…

πŸŒ‡ Sunset over Buildings sunset, photo, good morning, dawn

πŸŒ‡

🚩 Triangular Flag triangular_flag, mark, milestone, place

🚩

πŸŒ‹ Volcano volcano, photo, nature, disaster

πŸŒ‹

πŸ—ΊοΈ World Map world_map, location, direction

πŸ—ΊοΈ

Get flag monaco emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇲🇨
0x1f1f20x1f1e8
\u{1f1f2}\u{1f1e8}
127474 127464

Extra information of flag monaco

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024