apple version: Flag: MongoliaApple
twitter version: Flag: MongoliaTwitter
google version: Flag: MongoliaGoogle
facebook version: Flag: MongoliaFacebook

The 🇲🇳 flag mongolia emoji

What is this emoji 🇲🇳? The 🇲🇳 emoji represents the flag of Mongolia. It consists of three vertical stripes of red, blue, and red in equal width from left to right. The blue stripe is slightly narrower than the red stripes, and a golden soyombo symbol is centered in the blue stripe. The soyombo symbol is a traditional Mongolian emblem that represents fire, sun, moon, earth, water, and the yin-yang philosophy. The flag of Mongolia symbolizes the country's rich cultural heritage, unity, and national pride.

Meaning of emoji 🇲🇳?

Wondering What does the Flag: Mongolia emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🇲🇳 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🇲🇳 emoji is used to represent Mongolia, its people, and their patriotism. It symbolizes the nation's history, traditions, and values. The flag is a powerful symbol of Mongolian identity and is displayed on various occasions, including national holidays, sporting events, and official ceremonies.

How to use flag mongolia emoji?

Here some flag mongolia emoji usage examples:

The flag mongolia related emojis?

🏹 Bow and Arrow bow_and_arrow, sports

🏹

🏰 Castle castle, building, royalty, history

🏰

👑 Crown crown, king, kod, leader, royalty, lord

👑

🔮 Crystal Ball crystal_ball, disco, party, magic, circus, fortune_teller

🔮

🌳 Deciduous Tree deciduous_tree, plant, nature

🌳

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🦅 Eagle eagle, animal, nature, bird

🦅

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🌕 Full Moon full_moon, nature, yellow, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep

🌕

🌏 Earth Globe Asia-Australia globe_showing_asia_australia, globe, world, east, international

🌏

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

🌐 Globe with Meridians globe_with_meridians, earth, international, world, internet, interweb, i18n

🌐

🏇 Horse Racing horse_racing, animal, betting, competition, gambling, luck

🏇

🐎 Horse horse, animal, gamble, luck

🐎

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

🧗‍♂️ Man Climbing man_climbing, sports, hobby, man, male, rock

🧗‍♂️

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🌌 Milky Way milky_way, photo, space, stars

🌌

🎵 Musical Note musical_note, score, tone, sound

🎵

🎶 Musical Notes musical_notes, music, score

🎶

🏞️ National Park national_park, photo, environment, nature

🏞️

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

🚀 Rocket rocket, launch, ship, staffmode, NASA, outer space, outer_space, fly

🚀

🛰️ Satellite satellite, communication, gps, orbit, spaceflight, NASA, ISS

🛰️

🌠 Shooting Star shooting_star, night, photo

🌠

🏔️ Snow Capped Mountain snow_capped_mountain, photo, nature, environment, winter, cold

🏔️

🔭 Telescope telescope, stars, space, zoom, science, astronomy

🔭

Tent tent, photo, camping, outdoors

🗺️ World Map world_map, location, direction

🗺️

Get flag mongolia emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇲🇳
0x1f1f20x1f1f3
\u{1f1f2}\u{1f1f3}
127474 127475

Extra information of flag mongolia

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024