apple version: Flag: MontenegroApple
twitter version: Flag: MontenegroTwitter
google version: Flag: MontenegroGoogle
facebook version: Flag: MontenegroFacebook

The πŸ‡²πŸ‡ͺ flag montenegro emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡²πŸ‡ͺ? The πŸ‡²πŸ‡ͺ emoji represents the flag of Montenegro. It consists of a red background with a double-headed eagle in yellow, known as the coat of arms of Montenegro. The flag symbolizes the sovereignty and independence of Montenegro, as well as its historical heritage. It was adopted on July 13, 2004, and has been the national flag of Montenegro ever since.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡²πŸ‡ͺ?

Wondering What does the Flag: Montenegro emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡²πŸ‡ͺ emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‡²πŸ‡ͺ emoji primarily represents Montenegro as a country or its people. It can be used to show patriotism, express cultural identity, or indicate activities related to Montenegro, such as traveling, sports, or events. In some contexts, it may also symbolize the Montenegrin language or Montenegrin nationality.

How to use flag montenegro emoji?

Here some flag montenegro emoji usage examples:

The flag montenegro related emojis?

🏦 Bank bank, building, money, sales, cash, business, enterprise

🏦

πŸ“˜ Blue Book blue_book, read, library, knowledge, learn, study

πŸ“˜

πŸ“‘ Bookmark Tabs bookmark_tabs, favorite, save, order, tidy

πŸ“‘

πŸ’Ό Briefcase briefcase, business, documents, work, law, legal, job, career

πŸ’Ό

πŸ™οΈ Cityscape cityscape, photo, night life, urban

πŸ™οΈ

πŸ›οΈ Classical Building classical_building, art, culture, history

πŸ›οΈ

πŸͺ Convenience Store convenience_store, building, shopping, groceries

πŸͺ

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

πŸ‡§πŸ‡· Flag: Brazil flag_brazil, br, flag, nation, country, banner, brazil

πŸ‡§πŸ‡·

πŸ‡¨πŸ‡« Flag: Central African Republic flag_central_african_republic, central, african, republic, flag, nation, country, banner, central_african_republic

πŸ‡¨πŸ‡«

πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡© Flag: Chad flag_chad, td, flag, nation, country, banner, chad

πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡©

πŸ‡©πŸ‡΄ Flag: Dominican Republic flag_dominican_republic, dominican, republic, flag, nation, country, banner, dominican_republic

πŸ‡©πŸ‡΄

πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡« Flag: French Southern Territories flag_french_southern_territories, french, southern, territories, flag, nation, country, banner, french_southern_territories

πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡«

πŸ‡²πŸ‡΄ Flag: Macao SAR China flag_macao_sar_china, macao, flag, nation, country, banner, macao_sar_china

πŸ‡²πŸ‡΄

πŸ‡²πŸ‡Ώ Flag: Mozambique flag_mozambique, mz, flag, nation, country, banner, mozambique

πŸ‡²πŸ‡Ώ

πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡² Flag: San Marino flag_san_marino, san, marino, flag, nation, country, banner, san_marino

πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡²

πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡± Flag: Timor-Leste flag_timor_leste, timor, leste, flag, nation, country, banner, timor_leste

πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡±

πŸ›• Hindu Temple hindu_temple, religion

πŸ›•

🏨 Hotel hotel, building, accomodation, checkin

🏨

🏘️ Houses houses, buildings, photo

🏘️

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ”Ž Magnifying Glass Tilted Right magnifying_glass_tilted_right, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”Ž

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

🏒 Building office_building, building, bureau, work

🏒

πŸ“– Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

πŸ“–

πŸ“„ Page Facing Up page_facing_up, documents, office, paper, information

πŸ“„

🏀 Post Office post_office, building, email

🏀

🚩 Triangular Flag triangular_flag, mark, milestone, place

🚩

Get flag montenegro emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇲🇪
0x1f1f20x1f1ea
\u{1f1f2}\u{1f1ea}
127474 127466

Extra information of flag montenegro

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024