apple version: Flag: MontserratApple
twitter version: Flag: MontserratTwitter
google version: Flag: MontserratGoogle
facebook version: Flag: MontserratFacebook

The πŸ‡²πŸ‡Έ flag montserrat emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡²πŸ‡Έ? The πŸ‡²πŸ‡Έ emoji represents the flag of Montserrat, a British Overseas Territory located in the Caribbean. The flag is made up of a blue field with the Union Jack in the canton and the coat of arms of Montserrat in the fly. The coat of arms features a woman in green representing Erin, the female personification of Ireland, and a harp representing the Irish heritage of the island. The flag symbolizes the historical and cultural ties between Montserrat and Ireland as well as its status as a British territory.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡²πŸ‡Έ?

Wondering What does the Flag: Montserrat emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡²πŸ‡Έ emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‡²πŸ‡Έ emoji is primarily used to represent Montserrat and its people. It is often used in the context of celebrating Montserrat's culture, heritage, and national identity. The emoji can also be used in discussions or events related to the Caribbean or British Overseas Territories.

How to use flag montserrat emoji?

Here some flag montserrat emoji usage examples:

The flag montserrat related emojis?

🏈 American Football american_football, sports, balls, NFL

🏈

🍌 Banana banana, fruit, food, monkey

🍌

⚾ Baseball baseball, sports, balls

⚾

πŸ€ Basketball basketball, sports, balls, NBA

πŸ€

πŸ–οΈ Beach with Umbrella beach_with_umbrella, weather, summer, sunny, sand, mojito

πŸ–οΈ

πŸ₯¦ Broccoli broccoli, fruit, food, vegetable

πŸ₯¦

πŸ“Έ Camera with Flash camera_with_flash, photography, gadgets

πŸ“Έ

πŸ₯₯ Coconut coconut, fruit, nature, food, palm

πŸ₯₯

🐬 Dolphin dolphin, animal, nature, fish, sea, ocean, flipper, fins, beach

🐬

🎣 Fishing Pole fishing_pole, food, hobby, summer

🎣

πŸ‡΅πŸ‡· Flag: Puerto Rico flag_puerto_rico, puerto, rico, flag, nation, country, banner, puerto_rico

πŸ‡΅πŸ‡·

πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡½ Flag: Sint Maarten flag_sint_maarten, sint, maarten, dutch, flag, nation, country, banner, sint_maarten

πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡½

🌺 Hibiscus hibiscus, plant, vegetable, flowers, beach

🌺

🦞 Lobster lobster, animal, nature, bisque, claws, seafood

🦞

πŸ„β€β™‚οΈ Man Surfing man_surfing, sports, ocean, sea, summer, beach

πŸ„β€β™‚οΈ

πŸ₯­ Mango mango, fruit, food, tropical

πŸ₯­

🌴 Palm Tree palm_tree, plant, vegetable, nature, summer, beach, mojito, tropical

🌴

🍍 Pineapple pineapple, fruit, nature, food

🍍

🎱 Billiards pool_8_ball, pool, hobby, game, luck, magic

🎱

⚽ Soccer Ball soccer_ball, sports, football

⚽

🚀 Speedboat speedboat, ship, transportation, vehicle, summer

🚀

🐚 Seashell spiral_shell, nature, sea, beach

🐚

πŸ… Sports Medal sports_medal, award, winning

πŸ…

🌞 Sun with Face sun_with_face, nature, morning, sky

🌞

πŸ•ΆοΈ Sunglasses sunglasses, face, cool, accessories

πŸ•ΆοΈ

🎾 Tennis tennis, sports, balls, green

🎾

🍹 Tropical Drink tropical_drink, beverage, cocktail, summer, beach, alcohol, booze, mojito

🍹

🐠 Tropical Fish tropical_fish, animal, swim, ocean, beach, nemo

🐠

🏐 Volleyball volleyball, sports, balls

🏐

🌊 Water Wave water_wave, sea, water, wave, nature, tsunami, disaster

🌊

πŸ‰ Watermelon watermelon, fruit, food, picnic, summer

πŸ‰

Get flag montserrat emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇲🇸
0x1f1f20x1f1f8
\u{1f1f2}\u{1f1f8}
127474 127480

Extra information of flag montserrat

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024