apple version: Flag: MozambiqueApple
twitter version: Flag: MozambiqueTwitter
google version: Flag: MozambiqueGoogle
facebook version: Flag: MozambiqueFacebook

The 🇲🇿 flag mozambique emoji

What is this emoji 🇲🇿? The 🇲🇿 emoji represents the flag of Mozambique. It features three horizontal stripes of green, white, and black. In the center of the white stripe, there is a red isosceles triangle pointing towards the left side. Inside the triangle, there is a yellow five-pointed star. The flag was adopted in 1983 and symbolizes the country's independence and national pride.

Meaning of emoji 🇲🇿?

Wondering What does the Flag: Mozambique emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🇲🇿 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🇲🇿 emoji is primarily used to represent Mozambique, its people, and its culture. It can be used to show support for the country in various contexts, such as during international sporting events or to celebrate Mozambican holidays and traditions. Additionally, it can be used to express pride in Mozambican heritage or to indicate that someone is from or currently in Mozambique.

How to use flag mozambique emoji?

Here some flag mozambique emoji usage examples:

The flag mozambique related emojis?

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

💼 Briefcase briefcase, business, documents, work, law, legal, job, career

💼

📷 Camera camera, gadgets, photography

📷

🔮 Crystal Ball crystal_ball, disco, party, magic, circus, fortune_teller

🔮

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

👁️ Eye eye, face, look, see, watch, stare

👁️

👀 Eyes eyes, look, watch, stalk, peek, see

👀

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🖋️ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

🖋️

👓 Glasses glasses, fashion, accessories, eyesight, nerdy, dork, geek

👓

🌎 Globe Showing Americas globe_showing_americas, globe, world, USA, international

🌎

🌏 Earth Globe Asia-Australia globe_showing_asia_australia, globe, world, east, international

🌏

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

🎓 Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

🎓

💡 Electric Light Bulb light_bulb, light, electricity, idea

💡

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

🔎 Magnifying Glass Tilted Right magnifying_glass_tilted_right, search, zoom, find, detective

🔎

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🔬 Microscope microscope, laboratory, experiment, zoomin, science, study

🔬

🎥 Movie Camera movie_camera, film, record

🎥

📰 Newspaper newspaper, press, headline

📰

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

📄 Page Facing Up page_facing_up, documents, office, paper, information

📄

📃 Page with Curl page_with_curl, documents, office, paper

📃

🗞️ Rolled-Up Newspaper rolled_up_newspaper, press, headline

🗞️

📜 Scroll scroll, documents, ancient, history, paper

📜

🕶️ Sunglasses sunglasses, face, cool, accessories

🕶️

🤔 Thinking Face thinking_face, face, hmmm, think, consider

🤔

💭 Thought Balloon thought_balloon, bubble, cloud, speech, thinking, dream

💭

🗺️ World Map world_map, location, direction

🗺️

✍️ Writing Hand writing_hand, lower_left_ballpoint_pen, stationery, write, compose

✍️

Get flag mozambique emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇲🇿
0x1f1f20x1f1ff
\u{1f1f2}\u{1f1ff}
127474 127487

Extra information of flag mozambique

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024