apple version: Flag: NamibiaApple
twitter version: Flag: NamibiaTwitter
google version: Flag: NamibiaGoogle
facebook version: Flag: NamibiaFacebook

The 🇳🇦 flag namibia emoji

What is this emoji 🇳🇦? The 🇳🇦 emoji depicts the national flag of Namibia. It consists of a blue horizontal stripe with a white star in the center, and a red stripe below it. The blue stripe represents the sky and the Atlantic Ocean, while the red stripe represents the Namib Desert. The white star symbolizes hope, and it also represents the unity of all Namibians. This emoji is commonly used to show patriotism or to represent the country of Namibia.

Meaning of emoji 🇳🇦?

Wondering What does the Flag: Namibia emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🇳🇦 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🇳🇦 emoji primarily represents the country of Namibia. It is often used to show pride in Namibia or to display support for Namibian events or sports teams. Additionally, it can be used in discussions about Namibian culture, travel, or other topics related to the country. In certain contexts, it may also be used more generically to represent flags or patriotism in general.

How to use flag namibia emoji?

Here some flag namibia emoji usage examples:

The flag namibia related emojis?

✒️ Black Nib black_nib, pen, stationery, writing, write

✒️

📘 Blue Book blue_book, read, library, knowledge, learn, study

📘

📑 Bookmark Tabs bookmark_tabs, favorite, save, order, tidy

📑

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

📋 Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

📋

📕 Closed Book closed_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, learn

📕

🖍️ Crayon crayon, drawing, creativity

🖍️

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🇳🇦 Flag: Namibia flag_namibia, na, flag, nation, country, banner, namibia

🇳🇦

🖋️ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

🖋️

📗 Green Book green_book, read, library, knowledge, study

📗

📒 Ledger ledger, notes, paper

📒

🖇️ Paperclip linked_paperclips, documents, stationery

🖇️

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

🔎 Magnifying Glass Tilted Right magnifying_glass_tilted_right, search, zoom, find, detective

🔎

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

📔 Notebook notebook_with_decorative_cover, classroom, notes, record, paper, study

📔

📓 Notebook notebook, stationery, record, notes, paper, study

📓

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

🖊️ Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

🖊️

✏️ Pencil pencil, stationery, write, paper, writing, school, study

✏️

📌 Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

📌

📍 Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

📍

🗓️ Spiral Calendar spiral_calendar, date, schedule, planning

🗓️

🗒️ Spiral Notepad spiral_notepad, memo, stationery

🗒️

📏 Straight Ruler straight_ruler, stationery, calculate, length, math, school, drawing, architect, sketch

📏

✍️ Writing Hand writing_hand, lower_left_ballpoint_pen, stationery, write, compose

✍️

Get flag namibia emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇳🇦
0x1f1f30x1f1e6
\u{1f1f3}\u{1f1e6}
127475 127462

Extra information of flag namibia

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024