apple version: Flag: NauruApple
twitter version: Flag: NauruTwitter
google version: Flag: NauruGoogle
facebook version: Flag: NauruFacebook

The πŸ‡³πŸ‡· flag nauru emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡³πŸ‡·? The πŸ‡³πŸ‡· emoji represents the flag of Nauru, a small island nation in Micronesia. The flag consists of a blue field with a horizontal yellow stripe in the top third, and in the bottom third, a white 12-pointed star, which represents the 12 indigenous tribes of Nauru. The blue color stands for the Pacific Ocean surrounding the nation, while the yellow stripe symbolizes Nauru's main economic resource, phosphate. The flag was adopted on January 31, 1968, when the country gained independence from Australia.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡³πŸ‡·?

Wondering What does the Flag: Nauru emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡³πŸ‡· emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‡³πŸ‡· emoji is a symbol of national pride and identity, representing Nauru and its people. It is used to express patriotism, support for Nauru, and to celebrate national holidays and events. The emoji can also be used in discussions and conversations about the country's culture, history, and current affairs.

How to use flag nauru emoji?

Here some flag nauru emoji usage examples:

The flag nauru related emojis?

🏦 Bank bank, building, money, sales, cash, business, enterprise

🏦

πŸ“Š Bar Chart bar_chart, graph, presentation, stats

πŸ“Š

🏴 Waving Black Flag black_flag, pirate

🏴

πŸ“š Book books, literature, library, study

πŸ“š

🏁 Chequered Flag chequered_flag, contest, finishline, race, gokart

🏁

πŸ›οΈ Classical Building classical_building, art, culture, history

πŸ›οΈ

🎌 Crossed Flags crossed_flags, japanese, nation, country, border

🎌

πŸ’± Currency Exchange currency_exchange, money, sales, dollar, travel

πŸ’±

πŸ›ƒ Customs customs, passport, border, blue-square

πŸ›ƒ

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

πŸ‡³πŸ‡· Flag: Nauru flag_nauru, nr, flag, nation, country, banner, nauru

πŸ‡³πŸ‡·

πŸ‡³πŸ‡΅ Flag of Nepal flag_nepal, np, flag, nation, country, banner, nepal

πŸ‡³πŸ‡΅

πŸ‡³πŸ‡± Flag: Netherlands flag_netherlands, nl, flag, nation, country, banner, netherlands

πŸ‡³πŸ‡±

πŸ‡³πŸ‡Ώ Flag: New Zealand flag_new_zealand, new, zealand, flag, nation, country, banner, new_zealand

πŸ‡³πŸ‡Ώ

πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬ Flag: Nigeria flag_nigeria, flag, nation, country, banner, nigeria

πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬

πŸ‡³πŸ‡Ί Flag: Niue flag_niue, nu, flag, nation, country, banner, niue

πŸ‡³πŸ‡Ί

πŸ‡³πŸ‡« Flag: Norfolk Island flag_norfolk_island, norfolk, island, flag, nation, country, banner, norfolk_island

πŸ‡³πŸ‡«

πŸ‡ΌπŸ‡Έ Flag: Samoa flag_samoa, ws, flag, nation, country, banner, samoa

πŸ‡ΌπŸ‡Έ

πŸ‡»πŸ‡Ί Flag: Vanuatu flag_vanuatu, vu, flag, nation, country, banner, vanuatu

πŸ‡»πŸ‡Ί

🌎 Globe Showing Americas globe_showing_americas, globe, world, USA, international

🌎

🌏 Earth Globe Asia-Australia globe_showing_asia_australia, globe, world, east, international

🌏

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

🌐 Globe with Meridians globe_with_meridians, earth, international, world, internet, interweb, i18n

🌐

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

πŸ“– Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

πŸ“–

πŸ›‚ Passport Control passport_control, custom, blue-square

πŸ›‚

🚩 Triangular Flag triangular_flag, mark, milestone, place

🚩

πŸ—ΊοΈ World Map world_map, location, direction

πŸ—ΊοΈ

Get flag nauru emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇳🇷
0x1f1f30x1f1f7
\u{1f1f3}\u{1f1f7}
127475 127479

Extra information of flag nauru

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024