apple version: Flag of NepalApple
twitter version: Flag of NepalTwitter
google version: Flag of NepalGoogle
facebook version: Flag of NepalFacebook

The 🇳🇵 flag of nepal emoji

What is this emoji 🇳🇵? The 🇳🇵 emoji represents the flag of Nepal. This flag is unique and unlike any other; it consists of two red triangular shapes stacked on top of each other with a blue border. The upper triangle symbolizes the Himalayan Mountains and the lower triangle represents the two major religions of Nepal, Hinduism and Buddhism. The flag was adopted in 1962 and it represents the unity and pride of the Nepali people.

Meaning of emoji 🇳🇵?

Wondering What does the Flag of Nepal emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🇳🇵 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🇳🇵 emoji is used to symbolize Nepal, its culture, and the Nepali people. It can convey feelings of national pride, solidarity, and patriotism. Additionally, it can be used in discussions or posts about Nepal, its history, traditions, or tourist attractions.

How to use flag of nepal emoji?

Here some flag of nepal emoji usage examples:

The flag of nepal related emojis?

✈️ Airplane airplane, vehicle, transportation, flight, fly

✈️

🏖️ Beach with Umbrella beach_with_umbrella, weather, summer, sunny, sand, mojito

🏖️

🌉 Bridge at Night bridge_at_night, photo, sanfrancisco

🌉

🏕️ Camping camping, photo, outdoors, tent

🏕️

🏰 Castle castle, building, royalty, history

🏰

🌆 Cityscape at Dusk cityscape_at_dusk, photo, evening, sky, buildings

🌆

🏙️ Cityscape cityscape, photo, night life, urban

🏙️

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🇨🇳 Flag: China flag_china, china, chinese, prc, flag, country, nation, banner, china

🇨🇳

🇫🇷 Flag: France flag_france, banner, flag, nation, france, french, country, france

🇫🇷

🇩🇪 Flag: Germany flag_germany, german, nation, flag, country, banner, germany

🇩🇪

🇮🇳 Flag: India flag_india, in, flag, nation, country, banner, india

🇮🇳

🇯🇵 Flag: Japan flag_japan, japanese, nation, flag, country, banner, japan, jp, ja

🇯🇵

🇳🇵 Flag of Nepal flag_nepal, np, flag, nation, country, banner, nepal

🇳🇵

🇺🇸 United States flag_united_states, united, states, america, flag, nation, country, banner, united_states

🇺🇸

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

🎓 Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

🎓

🏘️ Houses houses, buildings, photo

🏘️

🏯 Japanese Castle japanese_castle, photo, building

🏯

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🕌 Mosque mosque, islam, worship, minaret

🕌

🛣️ Motorway motorway, road, cupertino, interstate, highway

🛣️

🗻 Mount Fuji mount_fuji, photo, mountain, nature, japanese

🗻

⛰️ Mountain mountain, photo, nature, environment

⛰️

🏞️ National Park national_park, photo, environment, nature

🏞️

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

🏔️ Snow Capped Mountain snow_capped_mountain, photo, nature, environment, winter, cold

🏔️

🕍 Synagogue synagogue, judaism, worship, temple, jewish

🕍

🗺️ World Map world_map, location, direction

🗺️

Get flag of nepal emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇳🇵
0x1f1f30x1f1f5
\u{1f1f3}\u{1f1f5}
127475 127477

Extra information of flag of nepal

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024