apple version: Flag: New CaledoniaApple
twitter version: Flag: New CaledoniaTwitter
google version: Flag: New CaledoniaGoogle
facebook version: Flag: New CaledoniaFacebook

The πŸ‡³πŸ‡¨ flag new caledonia emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡³πŸ‡¨? The πŸ‡³πŸ‡¨ emoji represents the flag of New Caledonia. It consists of three horizontal stripes of blue, red, and green. The blue stripe symbolizes the ocean and the sky, the red stripe represents the people of New Caledonia, and the green stripe represents the fertile land. The flag of New Caledonia is a symbol of the country's identity and is often used to show national pride or to represent New Caledonia in various contexts.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡³πŸ‡¨?

Wondering What does the Flag: New Caledonia emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡³πŸ‡¨ emoji from a guy or girl?

In the context of flags, the πŸ‡³πŸ‡¨ emoji represents New Caledonia. It is commonly used to show support for or affiliation with New Caledonia, whether it is in sports events, international competitions, or social media discussions. It can also be used to express pride in New Caledonian heritage or to commemorate special occasions related to the country.

How to use flag new caledonia emoji?

Here some flag new caledonia emoji usage examples:

The flag new caledonia related emojis?

πŸ“š Book books, literature, library, study

πŸ“š

πŸ•οΈ Camping camping, photo, outdoors, tent

πŸ•οΈ

πŸŽ„ Christmas Tree christmas_tree, festival, vacation, december, xmas, celebration

πŸŽ„

πŸ¦€ Crab crab, animal, crustacean

πŸ¦€

🌳 Deciduous Tree deciduous_tree, plant, nature

🌳

🏝️ Desert Island desert_island, photo, tropical, mojito

🏝️

πŸ¦… Eagle eagle, animal, nature, bird

πŸ¦…

🌲 Evergreen Tree evergreen_tree, plant, nature

🌲

πŸ‚ Fallen Leaf fallen_leaf, nature, plant, vegetable, leaves

πŸ‚

🌏 Earth Globe Asia-Australia globe_showing_asia_australia, globe, world, east, international

🌏

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

🌺 Hibiscus hibiscus, plant, vegetable, flowers, beach

🌺

🏯 Japanese Castle japanese_castle, photo, building

🏯

πŸƒ Leaf Fluttering in Wind leaf_fluttering_in_wind, nature, plant, tree, vegetable, grass, lawn, spring

πŸƒ

🌌 Milky Way milky_way, photo, space, stars

🌌

⛰️ Mountain mountain, photo, nature, environment

⛰️

🏞️ National Park national_park, photo, environment, nature

🏞️

🌴 Palm Tree palm_tree, plant, vegetable, nature, summer, beach, mojito, tropical

🌴

🦜 Parrot parrot, animal, nature, bird, pirate, talk

🦜

🍍 Pineapple pineapple, fruit, nature, food

🍍

πŸ΄β€β˜ οΈ Pirate Flag pirate_flag, skull, crossbones, flag, banner

πŸ΄β€β˜ οΈ

πŸ‰ Rugby Football rugby_football, sports, team

πŸ‰

🚒 Ship ship, transportation, titanic, deploy

🚒

πŸ”οΈ Snow Capped Mountain snow_capped_mountain, photo, nature, environment, winter, cold

πŸ”οΈ

🐚 Seashell spiral_shell, nature, sea, beach

🐚

🐳 Whale spouting_whale, animal, nature, sea, ocean

🐳

πŸŒ… Sunrise sunrise, morning, view, vacation, photo

πŸŒ…

🌊 Water Wave water_wave, sea, water, wave, nature, tsunami, disaster

🌊

πŸ—ΊοΈ World Map world_map, location, direction

πŸ—ΊοΈ

Get flag new caledonia emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇳🇨
0x1f1f30x1f1e8
\u{1f1f3}\u{1f1e8}
127475 127464

Extra information of flag new caledonia

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024