apple version: Flag: New ZealandApple
twitter version: Flag: New ZealandTwitter
google version: Flag: New ZealandGoogle
facebook version: Flag: New ZealandFacebook

The πŸ‡³πŸ‡Ώ flag new zealand emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡³πŸ‡Ώ? The πŸ‡³πŸ‡Ώ emoji represents the flag of New Zealand. The flag consists of a dark blue field with the Union Jack in the canton and four stars forming the Southern Cross constellation on the fly side. The stars are white and each has five points. The flag is a symbol of New Zealand's sovereignty and national identity, representing its history and connection to the British Commonwealth as well as its geographical location in the Southern Hemisphere.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡³πŸ‡Ώ?

Wondering What does the Flag: New Zealand emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡³πŸ‡Ώ emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‡³πŸ‡Ώ emoji primarily represents New Zealand as a country. It is often used to show patriotism, support for New Zealand sports teams, or to promote tourism to the country. It can also be used to celebrate New Zealand's culture, traditions, and achievements. In some contexts, it may be used to symbolize the Southern Hemisphere or to represent people or things associated with New Zealand.

How to use flag new zealand emoji?

Here some flag new zealand emoji usage examples:

The flag new zealand related emojis?

βš“ Anchor anchor, ship, ferry, sea, boat

βš“

🐦 Bird bird, animal, nature, fly, tweet, spring

🐦

πŸ›Ά Canoe canoe, boat, paddle, water, ship

πŸ›Ά

☁️ Cloud cloud, weather, sky

☁️

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

πŸ‘ Sheep ewe, animal, nature, wool, shipit

πŸ‘

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🐟 Fish fish, animal, food, nature

🐟

πŸ‡³πŸ‡¨ Flag: New Caledonia flag_new_caledonia, new, caledonia, flag, nation, country, banner, new_caledonia

πŸ‡³πŸ‡¨

🌿 Herb herb, vegetable, plant, medicine, weed, grass, lawn

🌿

🏘️ Houses houses, buildings, photo

🏘️

πŸ₯ Kiwi Fruit kiwi_fruit, fruit, food

πŸ₯

πŸƒ Leaf Fluttering in Wind leaf_fluttering_in_wind, nature, plant, tree, vegetable, grass, lawn, spring

πŸƒ

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ„β€β™‚οΈ Man Surfing man_surfing, sports, ocean, sea, summer, beach

πŸ„β€β™‚οΈ

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

🌌 Milky Way milky_way, photo, space, stars

🌌

⛰️ Mountain mountain, photo, nature, environment

⛰️

🏞️ National Park national_park, photo, environment, nature

🏞️

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

🦜 Parrot parrot, animal, nature, bird, pirate, talk

🦜

πŸ›€οΈ Rail Track railway_track, train, transportation

πŸ›€οΈ

πŸ‰ Rugby Football rugby_football, sports, team

πŸ‰

πŸ”οΈ Snow Capped Mountain snow_capped_mountain, photo, nature, environment, winter, cold

πŸ”οΈ

πŸŒ… Sunrise sunrise, morning, view, vacation, photo

πŸŒ…

🌊 Water Wave water_wave, sea, water, wave, nature, tsunami, disaster

🌊

Get flag new zealand emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇳🇿
0x1f1f30x1f1ff
\u{1f1f3}\u{1f1ff}
127475 127487

Extra information of flag new zealand

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024