apple version: Flag: NicaraguaApple
twitter version: Flag: NicaraguaTwitter
google version: Flag: NicaraguaGoogle
facebook version: Flag: NicaraguaFacebook

The 🇳🇮 flag nicaragua emoji

What is this emoji 🇳🇮? The 🇳🇮 emoji, also known as 'Flag: Nicaragua', represents the flag of Nicaragua, a country in Central America. The emoji consists of two horizontal stripes, a top blue stripe and a bottom white stripe, with the country's national coat of arms centered on the blue stripe. The coat of arms features a triangle with a rainbow inside, representing peace, and five volcanoes, symbolizing the five countries of Central America. The flag represents the national identity and pride of Nicaragua.

Meaning of emoji 🇳🇮?

Wondering What does the Flag: Nicaragua emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🇳🇮 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🇳🇮 emoji is a symbol of Nicaragua and is used to represent the country in various online conversations and contexts. It can be used to show support for Nicaragua or to indicate that someone is from or in Nicaragua. The emoji may also be used in discussions about Nicaraguan culture, history, politics, and other topics related to the country.

How to use flag nicaragua emoji?

Here some flag nicaragua emoji usage examples:

The flag nicaragua related emojis?

🥇 First Place Medal 1st_place_medal, award, winning, first

🥇

🥈 Second Place Medal 2nd_place_medal, award, second

🥈

🥉 Third Place Medal 3rd_place_medal, award, third

🥉

🔔 Bell bell, sound, notification, christmas, xmas, chime

🔔

💣 Bomb bomb, boom, explode, explosion, terrorism

💣

💼 Briefcase briefcase, business, documents, work, law, legal, job, career

💼

💥 Collision collision, bomb, explode, explosion, collision, blown

💥

🇦🇺 Flag: Australia flag_australia, au, flag, nation, country, banner, australia

🇦🇺

🇨🇦 Flag: Canada flag_canada, ca, flag, nation, country, banner, canada

🇨🇦

🇨🇳 Flag: China flag_china, china, chinese, prc, flag, country, nation, banner, china

🇨🇳

🇫🇷 Flag: France flag_france, banner, flag, nation, france, french, country, france

🇫🇷

🇩🇪 Flag: Germany flag_germany, german, nation, flag, country, banner, germany

🇩🇪

🇮🇹 Flag: Italy flag_italy, italy, flag, nation, country, banner, italy

🇮🇹

🇯🇵 Flag: Japan flag_japan, japanese, nation, flag, country, banner, japan, jp, ja

🇯🇵

🇲🇽 Flag: Mexico flag_mexico, mx, flag, nation, country, banner, mexico

🇲🇽

🇳🇿 Flag: New Zealand flag_new_zealand, new, zealand, flag, nation, country, banner, new_zealand

🇳🇿

🇷🇺 Flag: Russia flag_russia, russian, federation, flag, nation, country, banner, russia

🇷🇺

🇰🇷 Flag: South Korea flag_south_korea, south, korea, nation, flag, country, banner, south_korea

🇰🇷

🇪🇸 Flag: Spain flag_spain, spain, flag, nation, country, banner, spain

🇪🇸

🇦🇪 United Arab Emirates Flag flag_united_arab_emirates, united, arab, emirates, flag, nation, country, banner, united_arab_emirates

🇦🇪

🇬🇧 United Kingdom flag_united_kingdom, united, kingdom, great, britain, northern, ireland, flag, nation, country, banner, british, UK, english, england, union jack, united_kingdom

🇬🇧

🇺🇸 United States flag_united_states, united, states, america, flag, nation, country, banner, united_states

🇺🇸

🌎 Globe Showing Americas globe_showing_americas, globe, world, USA, international

🌎

🎓 Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

🎓

🛠️ Hammer and Wrench hammer_and_wrench, tools, build, create

🛠️

📣 Megaphone megaphone, sound, speaker, volume

📣

💰 Money Bag money_bag, dollar, payment, coins, sale

💰

🎵 Musical Note musical_note, score, tone, sound

🎵

🎉 Party Popper party_popper, party, congratulations, birthday, magic, circus, celebration, tada

🎉

🚀 Rocket rocket, launch, ship, staffmode, NASA, outer space, outer_space, fly

🚀

Soccer Ball soccer_ball, sports, football

Get flag nicaragua emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇳🇮
0x1f1f30x1f1ee
\u{1f1f3}\u{1f1ee}
127475 127470

Extra information of flag nicaragua

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024