apple version: Flag: NigerApple
twitter version: Flag: NigerTwitter
google version: Flag: NigerGoogle
facebook version: Flag: NigerFacebook

The 🇳🇪 flag niger emoji

What is this emoji 🇳🇪? The 🇳🇪 emoji, also known as 'Flag: Niger', represents the flag of Niger. It consists of three horizontal stripes: orange at the top, white in the middle, and green at the bottom. In the center of the white stripe, there is an orange circle, which represents the sun. This flag was officially adopted in 1959 after gaining independence from France. The orange color symbolizes the Sahara Desert, the white color represents purity, and the green color represents hope and fertility.

Meaning of emoji 🇳🇪?

Wondering What does the Flag: Niger emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🇳🇪 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🇳🇪 emoji is used to represent Niger or anything related to the country. It can be used to show patriotism, express support for the country or its people, or simply to indicate that something is associated with Niger. In a broader context, it can also be used to symbolize the values of unity, purity, hope, and fertility.

How to use flag niger emoji?

Here some flag niger emoji usage examples:

The flag niger related emojis?

✒️ Black Nib black_nib, pen, stationery, writing, write

✒️

📑 Bookmark Tabs bookmark_tabs, favorite, save, order, tidy

📑

🔖 Bookmark bookmark, favorite, label, save

🔖

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

📅 Calendar calendar, calendar, schedule

📅

🗂️ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

🗂️

🖍️ Crayon crayon, drawing, creativity

🖍️

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

📁 File Folder file_folder, documents, business, office

📁

🖋️ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

🖋️

📒 Ledger ledger, notes, paper

📒

🖇️ Paperclip linked_paperclips, documents, stationery

🖇️

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

📂 File Folder open_file_folder, documents, load

📂

📄 Page Facing Up page_facing_up, documents, office, paper, information

📄

📃 Page with Curl page_with_curl, documents, office, paper

📃

🖌️ Paintbrush paintbrush, drawing, creativity, art

🖌️

📎 Paperclip paperclip, documents, stationery

📎

🖊️ Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

🖊️

📌 Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

📌

📍 Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

📍

🗓️ Spiral Calendar spiral_calendar, date, schedule, planning

🗓️

🗒️ Spiral Notepad spiral_notepad, memo, stationery

🗒️

📏 Straight Ruler straight_ruler, stationery, calculate, length, math, school, drawing, architect, sketch

📏

📆 Tear-Off Calendar tear_off_calendar, schedule, date, planning

📆

📐 Triangular Ruler triangular_ruler, stationery, math, architect, sketch

📐

Get flag niger emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇳🇪
0x1f1f30x1f1ea
\u{1f1f3}\u{1f1ea}
127475 127466

Extra information of flag niger

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024