apple version: Flag: NigeriaApple
twitter version: Flag: NigeriaTwitter
google version: Flag: NigeriaGoogle
facebook version: Flag: NigeriaFacebook

The 🇳🇬 flag nigeria emoji

What is this emoji 🇳🇬? The 🇳🇬 emoji represents the flag of Nigeria. It features three vertical stripes of green, white, and green, with the green stripes being wider than the white one in the middle. The green stripes symbolize Nigeria's agricultural wealth, while the white stripe represents peace. The flag was designed in 1959 by a Nigerian, Michael Taiwo Akinkunmi, and it was officially adopted on October 1, 1960, when Nigeria gained independence from British colonial rule.

Meaning of emoji 🇳🇬?

Wondering What does the Flag: Nigeria emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🇳🇬 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🇳🇬 emoji is primarily used to represent Nigeria as a country or to show pride in Nigerian heritage. It can be used in various contexts to express patriotism, support for Nigerian sports teams, or to celebrate Nigerian culture and achievements.

How to use flag nigeria emoji?

Here some flag nigeria emoji usage examples:

The flag nigeria related emojis?

✒️ Black Nib black_nib, pen, stationery, writing, write

✒️

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

💼 Briefcase briefcase, business, documents, work, law, legal, job, career

💼

🗂️ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

🗂️

📇 Card Index card_index, business, stationery

📇

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

📁 File Folder file_folder, documents, business, office

📁

🎓 Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

🎓

🖇️ Paperclip linked_paperclips, documents, stationery

🖇️

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

📰 Newspaper newspaper, press, headline

📰

📓 Notebook notebook, stationery, record, notes, paper, study

📓

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

📂 File Folder open_file_folder, documents, load

📂

📎 Paperclip paperclip, documents, stationery

📎

🖊️ Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

🖊️

✏️ Pencil pencil, stationery, write, paper, writing, school, study

✏️

📌 Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

📌

🗞️ Rolled-Up Newspaper rolled_up_newspaper, press, headline

🗞️

📍 Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

📍

🗒️ Spiral Notepad spiral_notepad, memo, stationery

🗒️

Get flag nigeria emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇳🇬
0x1f1f30x1f1ec
\u{1f1f3}\u{1f1ec}
127475 127468

Extra information of flag nigeria

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024