apple version: Flag: NiueApple
twitter version: Flag: NiueTwitter
google version: Flag: NiueGoogle
facebook version: Flag: NiueFacebook

The 🇳🇺 flag niue emoji

What is this emoji 🇳🇺? The 🇳🇺 emoji, also known as 'Flag: Niue', represents the flag of Niue, a small self-governing territory in the South Pacific Ocean. The flag consists of a yellow background with the Union Jack in the canton and a blue disc with a yellow outline in the fly. The blue disc contains a yellow star in the center, which represents the Southern Cross constellation. The emoji is often used to symbolize Niue, its culture, and its people in digital communication.

Meaning of emoji 🇳🇺?

Wondering What does the Flag: Niue emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🇳🇺 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🇳🇺 emoji is primarily used to represent Niue, a Polynesian island nation known for its pristine beaches, coral reefs, and vibrant wildlife. It can also symbolize the Niuean people, their heritage, and their unique cultural traditions. In some contexts, the emoji may be used more broadly to convey a sense of tropical paradise or to express appreciation for natural beauty.

How to use flag niue emoji?

Here some flag niue emoji usage examples:

The flag niue related emojis?

📊 Bar Chart bar_chart, graph, presentation, stats

📊

✒️ Black Nib black_nib, pen, stationery, writing, write

✒️

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

💼 Briefcase briefcase, business, documents, work, law, legal, job, career

💼

📉 Chart Decreasing chart_decreasing, graph, presentation, stats, recession, business, economics, money, sales, bad, failure

📉

📈 Chart Increasing chart_increasing, graph, presentation, stats, recovery, business, economics, money, sales, good, success

📈

📋 Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

📋

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🔦 Flashlight flashlight, dark, camping, sight, night

🔦

🎓 Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

🎓

🛠️ Hammer and Wrench hammer_and_wrench, tools, build, create

🛠️

🔨 Hammer hammer, tools, build, create

🔨

🔑 Key key, lock, door, password

🔑

💡 Electric Light Bulb light_bulb, light, electricity, idea

💡

🔐 Locked locked_with_key, security, privacy

🔐

🔒 Locked locked, security, password, padlock

🔒

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🔬 Microscope microscope, laboratory, experiment, zoomin, science, study

🔬

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

🗝️ Key old_key, lock, door, password

🗝️

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

📄 Page Facing Up page_facing_up, documents, office, paper, information

📄

📌 Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

📌

📍 Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

📍

🔭 Telescope telescope, stars, space, zoom, science, astronomy

🔭

📐 Triangular Ruler triangular_ruler, stationery, math, architect, sketch

📐

🔓 Unlocked unlocked, privacy, security

🔓

🔧 Wrench wrench, tools, diy, ikea, fix, maintainer

🔧

Get flag niue emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇳🇺
0x1f1f30x1f1fa
\u{1f1f3}\u{1f1fa}
127475 127482

Extra information of flag niue

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024