apple version: Flag: Norfolk IslandApple
twitter version: Flag: Norfolk IslandTwitter
google version: Flag: Norfolk IslandGoogle
facebook version: Flag: Norfolk IslandFacebook

The 🇳🇫 flag norfolk island emoji

What is this emoji 🇳🇫? The 🇳🇫 emoji represents the flag of Norfolk Island, an external territory of Australia located in the South Pacific Ocean. The flag consists of three vertical bands of green, white, and green, with a large green Norfolk Island pine tree centered on the white band. The green bands represent the green fields and forests of the island, and the white band symbolizes the peaceful nature of the island's inhabitants. The Norfolk Island pine tree is native to the island and is an important symbol of its natural beauty and heritage.

Meaning of emoji 🇳🇫?

Wondering What does the Flag: Norfolk Island emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🇳🇫 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🇳🇫 emoji represents Norfolk Island and can be used to show pride or loyalty towards the island and its culture. It can also be used to celebrate special occasions related to Norfolk Island, such as its national day or other events. Additionally, the emoji can evoke a sense of tranquility and natural beauty.

How to use flag norfolk island emoji?

Here some flag norfolk island emoji usage examples:

The flag norfolk island related emojis?

📘 Blue Book blue_book, read, library, knowledge, learn, study

📘

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

🗂️ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

🗂️

📇 Card Index card_index, business, stationery

📇

📈 Chart Increasing chart_increasing, graph, presentation, stats, recovery, business, economics, money, sales, good, success

📈

📋 Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

📋

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

👀 Eyes eyes, look, watch, stalk, peek, see

👀

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🗄️ File Cabinet file_cabinet, filing, organizing

🗄️

🖋️ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

🖋️

📒 Ledger ledger, notes, paper

📒

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

🔎 Magnifying Glass Tilted Right magnifying_glass_tilted_right, search, zoom, find, detective

🔎

🕵️‍♂️ Male Detective man_detective, crime

🕵️‍♂️

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🔬 Microscope microscope, laboratory, experiment, zoomin, science, study

🔬

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

📔 Notebook notebook_with_decorative_cover, classroom, notes, record, paper, study

📔

📓 Notebook notebook, stationery, record, notes, paper, study

📓

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

📄 Page Facing Up page_facing_up, documents, office, paper, information

📄

📃 Page with Curl page_with_curl, documents, office, paper

📃

🖊️ Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

🖊️

📌 Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

📌

🗓️ Spiral Calendar spiral_calendar, date, schedule, planning

🗓️

📏 Straight Ruler straight_ruler, stationery, calculate, length, math, school, drawing, architect, sketch

📏

📆 Tear-Off Calendar tear_off_calendar, schedule, date, planning

📆

🔭 Telescope telescope, stars, space, zoom, science, astronomy

🔭

📐 Triangular Ruler triangular_ruler, stationery, math, architect, sketch

📐

Get flag norfolk island emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇳🇫
0x1f1f30x1f1eb
\u{1f1f3}\u{1f1eb}
127475 127467

Extra information of flag norfolk island

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024