apple version: Flag: North KoreaApple
twitter version: Flag: North KoreaTwitter
google version: Flag: North KoreaGoogle
facebook version: Flag: North KoreaFacebook

The 🇰🇵 flag north korea emoji

What is this emoji 🇰🇵? The 🇰🇵 emoji, also known as 'Flag: North Korea', represents the national flag of North Korea. It consists of three horizontal bands of blue, red, and blue, with a red five-pointed star featured on its red band. The blue bands symbolize peace and friendship, while the red band represents patriotism and the revolutionary spirit. The red star represents socialism and communism. This emoji is commonly used to represent North Korea, its people, culture, and events related to the country.

Meaning of emoji 🇰🇵?

Wondering What does the Flag: North Korea emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🇰🇵 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🇰🇵 emoji primarily represents North Korea and its associated concepts. It can convey patriotism, national identity, pride, and support for the country. In a broader context, it can also symbolize communism, socialism, or similar political ideologies. The emoji may be used in discussions or posts about North Korean news, events, politics, sports, culture, or any topic related to the country.

How to use flag north korea emoji?

Here some flag north korea emoji usage examples:

The flag north korea related emojis?

📊 Bar Chart bar_chart, graph, presentation, stats

📊

📘 Blue Book blue_book, read, library, knowledge, learn, study

📘

📑 Bookmark Tabs bookmark_tabs, favorite, save, order, tidy

📑

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

🧠 Brain brain, smart, intelligent

🧠

🗂️ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

🗂️

📉 Chart Decreasing chart_decreasing, graph, presentation, stats, recession, business, economics, money, sales, bad, failure

📉

📈 Chart Increasing chart_increasing, graph, presentation, stats, recovery, business, economics, money, sales, good, success

📈

📕 Closed Book closed_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, learn

📕

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

📁 File Folder file_folder, documents, business, office

📁

🖋️ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

🖋️

📗 Green Book green_book, read, library, knowledge, study

📗

🖇️ Paperclip linked_paperclips, documents, stationery

🖇️

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

📰 Newspaper newspaper, press, headline

📰

📔 Notebook notebook_with_decorative_cover, classroom, notes, record, paper, study

📔

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

📂 File Folder open_file_folder, documents, load

📂

📙 Open Book orange_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, study

📙

📎 Paperclip paperclip, documents, stationery

📎

🖊️ Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

🖊️

📌 Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

📌

🗞️ Rolled-Up Newspaper rolled_up_newspaper, press, headline

🗞️

📍 Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

📍

📜 Scroll scroll, documents, ancient, history, paper

📜

Get flag north korea emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇰🇵
0x1f1f00x1f1f5
\u{1f1f0}\u{1f1f5}
127472 127477

Extra information of flag north korea

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024