apple version: Flag: North MacedoniaApple
twitter version: Flag: North MacedoniaTwitter
google version: Flag: North MacedoniaGoogle
facebook version: Flag: North MacedoniaFacebook

The 🇲🇰 flag north macedonia emoji

What is this emoji 🇲🇰? The 🇲🇰 emoji represents the flag of North Macedonia. It consists of a red field with a gold-edged sun in the center, which has eight broadening rays extending from it. The flag symbolizes the country's independence, as well as its cultural and historical heritage. It was officially adopted on October 5, 1995, following the country's declaration of independence from Yugoslavia. The flag is a proud national symbol and is often used to represent North Macedonia in various contexts.

Meaning of emoji 🇲🇰?

Wondering What does the Flag: North Macedonia emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🇲🇰 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🇲🇰 emoji is primarily used to represent North Macedonia and its national identity. It can be used to show patriotism, pride, and support for the country. In some cases, the emoji may also be used to reference North Macedonian culture, history, or events related to the country.

How to use flag north macedonia emoji?

Here some flag north macedonia emoji usage examples:

The flag north macedonia related emojis?

✈️ Airplane airplane, vehicle, transportation, flight, fly

✈️

🚗 Automobile automobile, red, transportation, vehicle

🚗

🏀 Basketball basketball, sports, balls, NBA

🏀

🚲 Bicycle bicycle, sports, bicycle, exercise, hipster

🚲

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

🏕️ Camping camping, photo, outdoors, tent

🏕️

🏛️ Classical Building classical_building, art, culture, history

🏛️

👪 Family family, home, parents, child, mom, dad, father, mother, people, human

👪

🇲🇰 Flag: North Macedonia flag_north_macedonia, macedonia, flag, nation, country, banner, north_macedonia

🇲🇰

🍔 Hamburger hamburger, meat, fast food, beef, cheeseburger, mcdonalds, burger king

🍔

🚂 Steam Locomotive locomotive, transportation, vehicle, train

🚂

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

⛰️ Mountain mountain, photo, nature, environment

⛰️

🎹 Musical Keyboard musical_keyboard, piano, instrument, compose

🎹

🎵 Musical Note musical_note, score, tone, sound

🎵

🆗 Squared OK ok_button, good, agree, yes, blue-square

🆗

🎉 Party Popper party_popper, party, congratulations, birthday, magic, circus, celebration, tada

🎉

❤️ Red Heart red_heart, love, like, valentines

❤️

🚀 Rocket rocket, launch, ship, staffmode, NASA, outer space, outer_space, fly

🚀

🥘 Shallow Pan of Food shallow_pan_of_food, food, cooking, casserole, paella, skillet

🥘

Soccer Ball soccer_ball, sports, football

🌞 Sun with Face sun_with_face, nature, morning, sky

🌞

🧑‍💻 Person Technologist technologist, computer

🧑‍💻

🎻 Violin violin, music, instrument, orchestra, symphony

🎻

🌊 Water Wave water_wave, sea, water, wave, nature, tsunami, disaster

🌊

🍷 Wine Glass wine_glass, drink, beverage, drunk, alcohol, booze

🍷

👩‍🎓 Woman Student woman_student, graduate, woman, human

👩‍🎓

Get flag north macedonia emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇲🇰
0x1f1f20x1f1f0
\u{1f1f2}\u{1f1f0}
127474 127472

Extra information of flag north macedonia

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024