apple version: Flag: OmanApple
twitter version: Flag: OmanTwitter
google version: Flag: OmanGoogle
facebook version: Flag: OmanFacebook

The 🇴🇲 flag oman emoji

What is this emoji 🇴🇲? The 🇴🇲 emoji represents the flag of Oman. The flag consists of three horizontal stripes of white, red, and green, with a vertical red bar on the hoist side. The white stripe represents peace and prosperity, the red stripe symbolizes the battles fought for independence and the sacrifices made by the country's people, and the green stripe represents fertility and the country's agricultural heritage. The red bar on the hoist side represents the historic conflicts faced by Oman. This emoji is often used to represent the country itself, its culture, and its people.

Meaning of emoji 🇴🇲?

Wondering What does the Flag: Oman emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🇴🇲 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🇴🇲 emoji is used to represent Oman, its culture, and its people. It can be used in various contexts to show support for the country, to express pride in Oman's heritage, or to simply represent anything related to Oman. Additionally, it can also be used as a symbol of unity and solidarity with the people of Oman.

How to use flag oman emoji?

Here some flag oman emoji usage examples:

The flag oman related emojis?

🎨 Artist Palette artist_palette, design, paint, draw, colors

🎨

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

🏹 Bow and Arrow bow_and_arrow, sports

🏹

🌉 Bridge at Night bridge_at_night, photo, sanfrancisco

🌉

🎯 Direct Hit direct_hit, game, play, bar, target, bullseye

🎯

🎬 Clapper Board clapper_board, movie, film, record

🎬

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🍩 Doughnut doughnut, food, dessert, snack, sweet, donut

🍩

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🇴🇲 Flag: Oman flag_oman, om_symbol, flag, nation, country, banner, oman

🇴🇲

🍔 Hamburger hamburger, meat, fast food, beef, cheeseburger, mcdonalds, burger king

🍔

🛠️ Hammer and Wrench hammer_and_wrench, tools, build, create

🛠️

🎧 Headphone headphone, music, score, gadgets

🎧

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🌌 Milky Way milky_way, photo, space, stars

🌌

🎼 Musical Score musical_score, treble, clef, compose

🎼

🏞️ National Park national_park, photo, environment, nature

🏞️

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

🎭 Performing Arts performing_arts, acting, theater, drama

🎭

🚣 Person Rowing Boat person_rowing_boat, sport, move

🚣

🏄 Surfer person_surfing, sport, sea

🏄

🏊 Person Swimming person_swimming, sport, pool

🏊

🍕 Pizza pizza, food, party, italy

🍕

🍲 Pot of Food pot_of_food, food, meat, soup, hot pot

🍲

🌄 Sunrise over Mountains sunrise_over_mountains, view, vacation, photo

🌄

🌅 Sunrise sunrise, morning, view, vacation, photo

🌅

🌇 Sunset over Buildings sunset, photo, good morning, dawn

🌇

🏆 Trophy trophy, win, award, contest, place, ftw, ceremony

🏆

🎮 Video Game video_game, play, console, PS4, controller

🎮

Get flag oman emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇴🇲
0x1f1f40x1f1f2
\u{1f1f4}\u{1f1f2}
127476 127474

Extra information of flag oman

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024