apple version: Flag: PakistanApple
twitter version: Flag: PakistanTwitter
google version: Flag: PakistanGoogle
facebook version: Flag: PakistanFacebook

The 🇵🇰 flag pakistan emoji

What is this emoji 🇵🇰? The 🇵🇰 emoji depicts the national flag of Pakistan. It consists of a dark green field with a white vertical stripe at the hoist side, which contains a crescent moon and a five-pointed star. The green color represents the Muslim majority in Pakistan, while the white stripe symbolizes the religious minorities and peace. The crescent moon and star are traditional symbols of Islam. This emoji is commonly used to represent Pakistan, its culture, patriotic sentiments, and celebrations of national events.

Meaning of emoji 🇵🇰?

Wondering What does the Flag: Pakistan emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🇵🇰 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🇵🇰 emoji is primarily used to represent Pakistan and can be used in any context related to the country. It symbolizes the national identity, patriotism, and pride of Pakistanis. It can also be used to express support for the country or to celebrate national holidays and events. Additionally, it may represent the Pakistani diaspora or be used in discussions about Pakistani culture, sports, or politics.

How to use flag pakistan emoji?

Here some flag pakistan emoji usage examples:

The flag pakistan related emojis?

📊 Bar Chart bar_chart, graph, presentation, stats

📊

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

💼 Briefcase briefcase, business, documents, work, law, legal, job, career

💼

📈 Chart Increasing chart_increasing, graph, presentation, stats, recovery, business, economics, money, sales, good, success

📈

🏏 Cricket Game cricket_game, sports

🏏

⚔️ Crossed Swords crossed_swords, weapon

⚔️

🖥️ Desktop Computer desktop_computer, technology, computing, screen

🖥️

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🇵🇰 Flag: Pakistan flag_pakistan, pk, flag, nation, country, banner, pakistan

🇵🇰

🎓 Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

🎓

💻 Personal Computer laptop, technology, laptop, screen, display, monitor

💻

💡 Electric Light Bulb light_bulb, light, electricity, idea

💡

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🔬 Microscope microscope, laboratory, experiment, zoomin, science, study

🔬

💰 Money Bag money_bag, dollar, payment, coins, sale

💰

🕌 Mosque mosque, islam, worship, minaret

🕌

🎥 Movie Camera movie_camera, film, record

🎥

🎵 Musical Note musical_note, score, tone, sound

🎵

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

🏫 School school, building, student, education, learn, teach

🏫

Sparkles sparkles, stars, shine, shiny, cool, awesome, good, magic

🌄 Sunrise over Mountains sunrise_over_mountains, view, vacation, photo

🌄

🐅 Tiger tiger, animal, nature, roar

🐅

Get flag pakistan emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇵🇰
0x1f1f50x1f1f0
\u{1f1f5}\u{1f1f0}
127477 127472

Extra information of flag pakistan

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024