apple version: Flag: PalauApple
twitter version: Flag: PalauTwitter
google version: Flag: PalauGoogle
facebook version: Flag: PalauFacebook

The πŸ‡΅πŸ‡Ό flag palau emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡΅πŸ‡Ό? The πŸ‡΅πŸ‡Ό emoji, also known as 'Flag: Palau', represents the national flag of the Republic of Palau. The flag features a blue background with a yellow circle in the center, which represents the moon. The flag design also displays a larger golden circle, known as the moon of the flag, within the central yellow circle. The moon of the flag symbolizes the full moon, which holds cultural significance in Palau. The blue background represents the ocean, and the yellow color represents the sun. The πŸ‡΅πŸ‡Ό emoji is often used to show patriotism, pride, or support for Palau.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡΅πŸ‡Ό?

Wondering What does the Flag: Palau emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡΅πŸ‡Ό emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‡΅πŸ‡Ό emoji represents the national identity of Palau. It can be used to indicate love for the country, to showcase cultural pride, or to celebrate national holidays and events. The emoji's meaning can vary depending on the context in which it is used, but it generally conveys a sense of belonging, loyalty, and support for Palau and its people.

How to use flag palau emoji?

Here some flag palau emoji usage examples:

The flag palau related emojis?

πŸ‘™ Bikini bikini, swimming, female, woman, girl, fashion, beach, summer

πŸ‘™

πŸ₯₯ Coconut coconut, fruit, nature, food, palm

πŸ₯₯

🏝️ Desert Island desert_island, photo, tropical, mojito

🏝️

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🌺 Hibiscus hibiscus, plant, vegetable, flowers, beach

🌺

🦞 Lobster lobster, animal, nature, bisque, claws, seafood

🦞

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ„β€β™‚οΈ Man Surfing man_surfing, sports, ocean, sea, summer, beach

πŸ„β€β™‚οΈ

πŸŠβ€β™‚οΈ Man Swimming man_swimming, sports, exercise, human, athlete, water, summer

πŸŠβ€β™‚οΈ

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

🎢 Musical Notes musical_notes, music, score

🎢

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

🌴 Palm Tree palm_tree, plant, vegetable, nature, summer, beach, mojito, tropical

🌴

πŸŽ‰ Party Popper party_popper, party, congratulations, birthday, magic, circus, celebration, tada

πŸŽ‰

🍍 Pineapple pineapple, fruit, nature, food

🍍

🦈 Shark shark, animal, nature, fish, sea, ocean, jaws, fins, beach

🦈

🚀 Speedboat speedboat, ship, transportation, vehicle, summer

🚀

🐚 Seashell spiral_shell, nature, sea, beach

🐚

🌞 Sun with Face sun_with_face, nature, morning, sky

🌞

πŸŒ… Sunrise sunrise, morning, view, vacation, photo

πŸŒ…

🍹 Tropical Drink tropical_drink, beverage, cocktail, summer, beach, alcohol, booze, mojito

🍹

🐠 Tropical Fish tropical_fish, animal, swim, ocean, beach, nemo

🐠

🐒 Turtle turtle, animal, slow, nature, tortoise

🐒

🌊 Water Wave water_wave, sea, water, wave, nature, tsunami, disaster

🌊

πŸ‰ Watermelon watermelon, fruit, food, picnic, summer

πŸ‰

Get flag palau emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇵🇼
0x1f1f50x1f1fc
\u{1f1f5}\u{1f1fc}
127477 127484

Extra information of flag palau

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024