apple version: Flag: PalestineApple
twitter version: Flag: PalestineTwitter
google version: Flag: PalestineGoogle
facebook version: Flag: PalestineFacebook

The πŸ‡΅πŸ‡Έ flag palestine emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡΅πŸ‡Έ? The πŸ‡΅πŸ‡Έ emoji, also known as 'Flag: Palestine', represents the national flag of Palestine. It consists of three horizontal stripes of black, white, and green colors, with a red triangle on the hoist side. The flag symbolizes the Palestinian people and their struggle for independence and self-determination. It is often used to show solidarity with Palestine or to express support for Palestinian causes and rights.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡΅πŸ‡Έ?

Wondering What does the Flag: Palestine emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡΅πŸ‡Έ emoji from a guy or girl?

In the context of the πŸ‡΅πŸ‡Έ emoji, it primarily represents the Palestinian people, their identity, and their aspirations for statehood. It can be used to express support for Palestine's independence, justice, and peace. Additionally, it may also symbolize solidarity with the Palestinian diaspora, the right of return, and the ongoing Israeli-Palestinian conflict.

How to use flag palestine emoji?

Here some flag palestine emoji usage examples:

The flag palestine related emojis?

πŸ“˜ Blue Book blue_book, read, library, knowledge, learn, study

πŸ“˜

πŸ“‘ Bookmark Tabs bookmark_tabs, favorite, save, order, tidy

πŸ“‘

πŸ“š Book books, literature, library, study

πŸ“š

πŸ“… Calendar calendar, calendar, schedule

πŸ“…

πŸ—ƒοΈ Card File Box card_file_box, business, stationery

πŸ—ƒοΈ

πŸ—‚οΈ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

πŸ—‚οΈ

πŸ“‡ Card Index card_index, business, stationery

πŸ“‡

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

πŸ—„οΈ File Cabinet file_cabinet, filing, organizing

πŸ—„οΈ

πŸ“ File Folder file_folder, documents, business, office

πŸ“

πŸ‡΅πŸ‡Έ Flag: Palestine flag_palestinian_territories, palestine, palestinian, territories, flag, nation, country, banner, palestinian_territories

πŸ‡΅πŸ‡Έ

πŸ–‹οΈ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

πŸ–‹οΈ

πŸ“— Green Book green_book, read, library, knowledge, study

πŸ“—

πŸ–‡οΈ Paperclip linked_paperclips, documents, stationery

πŸ–‡οΈ

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

πŸ“– Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

πŸ“–

πŸ“‚ File Folder open_file_folder, documents, load

πŸ“‚

πŸ“™ Open Book orange_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, study

πŸ“™

πŸ“„ Page Facing Up page_facing_up, documents, office, paper, information

πŸ“„

πŸ“ƒ Page with Curl page_with_curl, documents, office, paper

πŸ“ƒ

πŸ–ŒοΈ Paintbrush paintbrush, drawing, creativity, art

πŸ–ŒοΈ

πŸ–ŠοΈ Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

πŸ–ŠοΈ

✏️ Pencil pencil, stationery, write, paper, writing, school, study

✏️

🧾 Receipt receipt, accounting, expenses

🧾

πŸ“œ Scroll scroll, documents, ancient, history, paper

πŸ“œ

πŸ—“οΈ Spiral Calendar spiral_calendar, date, schedule, planning

πŸ—“οΈ

πŸ“† Tear-Off Calendar tear_off_calendar, schedule, date, planning

πŸ“†

Get flag palestine emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇵🇸
0x1f1f50x1f1f8
\u{1f1f5}\u{1f1f8}
127477 127480

Extra information of flag palestine

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024