apple version: Flag: PanamaApple
twitter version: Flag: PanamaTwitter
google version: Flag: PanamaGoogle
facebook version: Flag: PanamaFacebook

The 🇵🇦 flag panama emoji

What is this emoji 🇵🇦? The 🇵🇦 emoji represents the flag of Panama. The flag consists of a white field with a red and blue rectangle in the upper left corner. The red rectangle is located on the hoist side and occupies about one-fourth of the flag's height, while the blue rectangle is adjacent to the red one and occupies the remaining three-fourths. The blue rectangle features a white, five-pointed star in the center. The flag of Panama symbolizes the country's political and cultural values, including its aspirations for peace, purity, and strength.

Meaning of emoji 🇵🇦?

Wondering What does the Flag: Panama emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🇵🇦 emoji from a guy or girl?

As an emoji, 🇵🇦 may be used to represent Panama or anything related to the country. It can be used in different contexts such as expressing love, admiration, or support for Panama, discussing travel plans to or experiences in Panama, or even referring to the Panamanian culture, cuisine, or people.

How to use flag panama emoji?

Here some flag panama emoji usage examples:

The flag panama related emojis?

🏸 Badminton badminton, sports

🏸

🏀 Basketball basketball, sports, balls, NBA

🏀

🏖️ Beach with Umbrella beach_with_umbrella, weather, summer, sunny, sand, mojito

🏖️

🐡 Blowfish blowfish, animal, nature, food, sea, ocean

🐡

🏏 Cricket Game cricket_game, sports

🏏

🏝️ Desert Island desert_island, photo, tropical, mojito

🏝️

🏜️ Desert desert, photo, warm, saharah

🏜️

🐟 Fish fish, animal, food, nature

🐟

🎣 Fishing Pole fishing_pole, food, hobby, summer

🎣

Flag in Hole flag_in_hole, sports, business, flag, hole, summer

🇵🇦 Flag: Panama flag_panama, pa, flag, nation, country, banner, panama

🇵🇦

🏄‍♂️ Man Surfing man_surfing, sports, ocean, sea, summer, beach

🏄‍♂️

🏊‍♂️ Man Swimming man_swimming, sports, exercise, human, athlete, water, summer

🏊‍♂️

🐙 Octopus octopus, animal, creature, ocean, sea, nature, beach

🐙

🌴 Palm Tree palm_tree, plant, vegetable, nature, summer, beach, mojito, tropical

🌴

🏓 Table Tennis Paddle and Ball ping_pong, sports, pingpong

🏓

🦈 Shark shark, animal, nature, fish, sea, ocean, jaws, fins, beach

🦈

Soccer Ball soccer_ball, sports, football

🚤 Speedboat speedboat, ship, transportation, vehicle, summer

🚤

🐚 Seashell spiral_shell, nature, sea, beach

🐚

🏟️ Stadium stadium, photo, place, sports, concert, venue

🏟️

🌞 Sun with Face sun_with_face, nature, morning, sky

🌞

🎾 Tennis tennis, sports, balls, green

🎾

🍹 Tropical Drink tropical_drink, beverage, cocktail, summer, beach, alcohol, booze, mojito

🍹

🐠 Tropical Fish tropical_fish, animal, swim, ocean, beach, nemo

🐠

⛱️ Umbrella on Ground umbrella_on_ground, weather, summer

⛱️

🌊 Water Wave water_wave, sea, water, wave, nature, tsunami, disaster

🌊

🐋 Whale whale, animal, nature, sea, ocean

🐋

🚣‍♀️ Woman Rowing Boat woman_rowing_boat, sports, hobby, water, ship, woman, female

🚣‍♀️

Get flag panama emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇵🇦
0x1f1f50x1f1e6
\u{1f1f5}\u{1f1e6}
127477 127462

Extra information of flag panama

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024