apple version: Flag: PeruApple
twitter version: Flag: PeruTwitter
google version: Flag: PeruGoogle
facebook version: Flag: PeruFacebook

The 🇵🇪 flag peru emoji

What is this emoji 🇵🇪? The 🇵🇪 emoji, also known as 'Flag: Peru', depicts the flag of Peru. It consists of three vertical stripes of red, white, and red. The red stripes represent the blood shed by those who fought for independence, while the white stripe symbolizes peace and purity. The coat of arms in the center of the white stripe represents the power and sovereignty of the country. The flag is a national symbol of Peru and is used to represent the country in various contexts.

Meaning of emoji 🇵🇪?

Wondering What does the Flag: Peru emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🇵🇪 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🇵🇪 emoji is used to represent Peru and everything associated with the country. It can be used to show national pride, support for Peruvian sports teams, or to celebrate Peruvian culture and traditions. In some cases, it may also be used to indicate travel plans or a connection to Peru.

How to use flag peru emoji?

Here some flag peru emoji usage examples:

The flag peru related emojis?

🏖️ Beach with Umbrella beach_with_umbrella, weather, summer, sunny, sand, mojito

🏖️

🏕️ Camping camping, photo, outdoors, tent

🏕️

🍚 Cooked Rice cooked_rice, food, asian

🍚

🏜️ Desert desert, photo, warm, saharah

🏜️

🌽 Ear of Corn ear_of_corn, food, vegetable, plant

🌽

🍂 Fallen Leaf fallen_leaf, nature, plant, vegetable, leaves

🍂

🐟 Fish fish, animal, food, nature

🐟

🇵🇪 Flag: Peru flag_peru, pe, flag, nation, country, banner, peru

🇵🇪

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

🌿 Herb herb, vegetable, plant, medicine, weed, grass, lawn

🌿

🌺 Hibiscus hibiscus, plant, vegetable, flowers, beach

🌺

🍃 Leaf Fluttering in Wind leaf_fluttering_in_wind, nature, plant, tree, vegetable, grass, lawn, spring

🍃

🦙 Llama llama, animal, nature, alpaca

🦙

🥭 Mango mango, fruit, food, tropical

🥭

🗻 Mount Fuji mount_fuji, photo, mountain, nature, japanese

🗻

⛰️ Mountain mountain, photo, nature, environment

⛰️

🎵 Musical Note musical_note, score, tone, sound

🎵

🎶 Musical Notes musical_notes, music, score

🎶

🏞️ National Park national_park, photo, environment, nature

🏞️

🍍 Pineapple pineapple, fruit, nature, food

🍍

🍲 Pot of Food pot_of_food, food, meat, soup, hot pot

🍲

🍠 Roasted Sweet Potato roasted_sweet_potato, food, nature, plant

🍠

🌱 Seedling seedling, plant, nature, grass, lawn, spring

🌱

🥘 Shallow Pan of Food shallow_pan_of_food, food, cooking, casserole, paella, skillet

🥘

🏔️ Snow Capped Mountain snow_capped_mountain, photo, nature, environment, winter, cold

🏔️

🌄 Sunrise over Mountains sunrise_over_mountains, view, vacation, photo

🌄

🐠 Tropical Fish tropical_fish, animal, swim, ocean, beach, nemo

🐠

🌊 Water Wave water_wave, sea, water, wave, nature, tsunami, disaster

🌊

💃 Woman Dancing woman_dancing, female, girl, woman, fun

💃

Get flag peru emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇵🇪
0x1f1f50x1f1ea
\u{1f1f5}\u{1f1ea}
127477 127466

Extra information of flag peru

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024