apple version: Flag: PhilippinesApple
twitter version: Flag: PhilippinesTwitter
google version: Flag: PhilippinesGoogle
facebook version: Flag: PhilippinesFacebook

The 🇵🇭 flag philippines emoji

What is this emoji 🇵🇭? The 🇵🇭 emoji represents the flag of the Philippines. It is a horizontal bicolor flag with a white equilateral triangle at the hoist side and a golden-yellow sun with eight rays in the center of the triangle. The flag's upper stripe is blue, symbolizing peace, truth, and justice, while the lower stripe is red, symbolizing patriotism and valor. The sun represents freedom, democracy, and sovereignty. This emoji is commonly used to show pride in the Philippines or to represent anything related to the country.

Meaning of emoji 🇵🇭?

Wondering What does the Flag: Philippines emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🇵🇭 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🇵🇭 emoji is used to symbolize the Philippines or anything associated with the country. It can be used to express national pride, support for Filipino culture or sports teams, or to indicate that something is from or happening in the Philippines. Additionally, it can be used in conversations about travel, vacations, or Filipino cuisine.

How to use flag philippines emoji?

Here some flag philippines emoji usage examples:

The flag philippines related emojis?

🎨 Artist Palette artist_palette, design, paint, draw, colors

🎨

🏖️ Beach with Umbrella beach_with_umbrella, weather, summer, sunny, sand, mojito

🏖️

🚲 Bicycle bicycle, sports, bicycle, exercise, hipster

🚲

📷 Camera camera, gadgets, photography

📷

🏰 Castle castle, building, royalty, history

🏰

🌸 Cherry Blossom cherry_blossom, nature, plant, spring, flower

🌸

🏙️ Cityscape cityscape, photo, night life, urban

🏙️

🍻 Clinking Beer Mugs clinking_beer_mugs, relax, beverage, drink, drunk, party, pub, summer, alcohol, booze

🍻

🥥 Coconut coconut, fruit, nature, food, palm

🥥

🍚 Cooked Rice cooked_rice, food, asian

🍚

🏝️ Desert Island desert_island, photo, tropical, mojito

🏝️

🦅 Eagle eagle, animal, nature, bird

🦅

🔥 Fire fire, hot, cook, flame

🔥

🎆 Fireworks fireworks, photo, festival, carnival, congratulations

🎆

🇵🇭 Flag: Philippines flag_philippines, ph, flag, nation, country, banner, philippines

🇵🇭

🌺 Hibiscus hibiscus, plant, vegetable, flowers, beach

🌺

🏊‍♂️ Man Swimming man_swimming, sports, exercise, human, athlete, water, summer

🏊‍♂️

🥭 Mango mango, fruit, food, tropical

🥭

🌴 Palm Tree palm_tree, plant, vegetable, nature, summer, beach, mojito, tropical

🌴

🍍 Pineapple pineapple, fruit, nature, food

🍍

🥘 Shallow Pan of Food shallow_pan_of_food, food, cooking, casserole, paella, skillet

🥘

🌞 Sun with Face sun_with_face, nature, morning, sky

🌞

🍹 Tropical Drink tropical_drink, beverage, cocktail, summer, beach, alcohol, booze, mojito

🍹

🐠 Tropical Fish tropical_fish, animal, swim, ocean, beach, nemo

🐠

🐢 Turtle turtle, animal, slow, nature, tortoise

🐢

⛱️ Umbrella on Ground umbrella_on_ground, weather, summer

⛱️

🌋 Volcano volcano, photo, nature, disaster

🌋

🏐 Volleyball volleyball, sports, balls

🏐

🌊 Water Wave water_wave, sea, water, wave, nature, tsunami, disaster

🌊

Get flag philippines emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇵🇭
0x1f1f50x1f1ed
\u{1f1f5}\u{1f1ed}
127477 127469

Extra information of flag philippines

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024