apple version: Flag: Pitcairn IslandsApple
twitter version: Flag: Pitcairn IslandsTwitter
google version: Flag: Pitcairn IslandsGoogle
facebook version: Flag: Pitcairn IslandsFacebook

The πŸ‡΅πŸ‡³ flag pitcairn islands emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡΅πŸ‡³? The πŸ‡΅πŸ‡³ emoji is the flag representation of the Pitcairn Islands. The Pitcairn Islands is a group of four volcanic islands in the southern Pacific Ocean. The flag consists of a blue field with the Union Jack in the canton and the Pitcairn Island coat of arms featuring a green, yellow, and blue shield with a golden anchor and a bible. The flag represents the Pitcairn Islands' British affiliation as a British Overseas Territory and its unique history as a home to the descendants of the Bounty mutineers and the Tahitians.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡΅πŸ‡³?

Wondering What does the Flag: Pitcairn Islands emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡΅πŸ‡³ emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‡΅πŸ‡³ emoji represents the Pitcairn Islands and their cultural, historical, and geographical significance. It symbolizes the islands' connection to the United Kingdom and their status as a British Overseas Territory. Additionally, the emoji can evoke a sense of adventure, remoteness, and natural beauty associated with the Pitcairn Islands.

How to use flag pitcairn islands emoji?

Here some flag pitcairn islands emoji usage examples:

The flag pitcairn islands related emojis?

πŸ“Š Bar Chart bar_chart, graph, presentation, stats

πŸ“Š

πŸ“š Book books, literature, library, study

πŸ“š

πŸ“… Calendar calendar, calendar, schedule

πŸ“…

πŸ“‰ Chart Decreasing chart_decreasing, graph, presentation, stats, recession, business, economics, money, sales, bad, failure

πŸ“‰

πŸ“ˆ Chart Increasing chart_increasing, graph, presentation, stats, recovery, business, economics, money, sales, good, success

πŸ“ˆ

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

πŸ‡΅πŸ‡³ Flag: Pitcairn Islands flag_pitcairn_islands, pitcairn, flag, nation, country, banner, pitcairn_islands

πŸ‡΅πŸ‡³

πŸ–‹οΈ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

πŸ–‹οΈ

🌎 Globe Showing Americas globe_showing_americas, globe, world, USA, international

🌎

🌏 Earth Globe Asia-Australia globe_showing_asia_australia, globe, world, east, international

🌏

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

🌐 Globe with Meridians globe_with_meridians, earth, international, world, internet, interweb, i18n

🌐

πŸŽ“ Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

πŸŽ“

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ”Ž Magnifying Glass Tilted Right magnifying_glass_tilted_right, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”Ž

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

πŸ“” Notebook notebook_with_decorative_cover, classroom, notes, record, paper, study

πŸ“”

πŸ““ Notebook notebook, stationery, record, notes, paper, study

πŸ““

πŸ“– Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

πŸ“–

πŸ“„ Page Facing Up page_facing_up, documents, office, paper, information

πŸ“„

πŸ“ƒ Page with Curl page_with_curl, documents, office, paper

πŸ“ƒ

πŸ–ŠοΈ Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

πŸ–ŠοΈ

✏️ Pencil pencil, stationery, write, paper, writing, school, study

✏️

πŸ“Œ Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

πŸ“Œ

πŸ“ Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

πŸ“

πŸ“œ Scroll scroll, documents, ancient, history, paper

πŸ“œ

πŸ“ Straight Ruler straight_ruler, stationery, calculate, length, math, school, drawing, architect, sketch

πŸ“

πŸ“ Triangular Ruler triangular_ruler, stationery, math, architect, sketch

πŸ“

πŸ—ΊοΈ World Map world_map, location, direction

πŸ—ΊοΈ

Get flag pitcairn islands emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇵🇳
0x1f1f50x1f1f3
\u{1f1f5}\u{1f1f3}
127477 127475

Extra information of flag pitcairn islands

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024