apple version: Flag: PolandApple
twitter version: Flag: PolandTwitter
google version: Flag: PolandGoogle
facebook version: Flag: PolandFacebook

The 🇵🇱 flag poland emoji

What is this emoji 🇵🇱? The 🇵🇱 emoji, also known as 'Flag: Poland', represents the national flag of Poland. The flag consists of two horizontal bands of white (top) and red (bottom). It is a symbol of Polish pride, patriotism, and identity. The white color represents peace and purity, while the red color represents courage, valor, and the blood shed in defense of the country. The Flag: Poland emoji is often used to celebrate Polish culture, express national pride, and show support for the country and its people.

Meaning of emoji 🇵🇱?

Wondering What does the Flag: Poland emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🇵🇱 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🇵🇱 emoji primarily represents Poland and everything related to the country. It can be used in various contexts to symbolize Polish heritage, traditions, history, or events. It is commonly used during national holidays, sports competitions, cultural festivals, or when discussing topics specific to Poland. Additionally, it can be used to show solidarity or support for the Polish community.

How to use flag poland emoji?

Here some flag poland emoji usage examples:

The flag poland related emojis?

✒️ Black Nib black_nib, pen, stationery, writing, write

✒️

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

🗃️ Card File Box card_file_box, business, stationery

🗃️

🗂️ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

🗂️

📇 Card Index card_index, business, stationery

📇

🖍️ Crayon crayon, drawing, creativity

🖍️

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🗄️ File Cabinet file_cabinet, filing, organizing

🗄️

📁 File Folder file_folder, documents, business, office

📁

🖋️ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

🖋️

🖇️ Paperclip linked_paperclips, documents, stationery

🖇️

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

📂 File Folder open_file_folder, documents, load

📂

📄 Page Facing Up page_facing_up, documents, office, paper, information

📄

📃 Page with Curl page_with_curl, documents, office, paper

📃

📎 Paperclip paperclip, documents, stationery

📎

🖊️ Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

🖊️

✏️ Pencil pencil, stationery, write, paper, writing, school, study

✏️

📌 Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

📌

📍 Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

📍

🗓️ Spiral Calendar spiral_calendar, date, schedule, planning

🗓️

🗒️ Spiral Notepad spiral_notepad, memo, stationery

🗒️

📏 Straight Ruler straight_ruler, stationery, calculate, length, math, school, drawing, architect, sketch

📏

📐 Triangular Ruler triangular_ruler, stationery, math, architect, sketch

📐

🗑️ Wastebasket wastebasket, bin, trash, rubbish, garbage, toss

🗑️

Get flag poland emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇵🇱
0x1f1f50x1f1f1
\u{1f1f5}\u{1f1f1}
127477 127473

Extra information of flag poland

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024