apple version: Flag: PortugalApple
twitter version: Flag: PortugalTwitter
google version: Flag: PortugalGoogle
facebook version: Flag: PortugalFacebook

The ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡น flag portugal emoji

What is this emoji ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡น? The ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡น emoji depicts the flag of Portugal. It consists of two vertical stripes: a green stripe on the left and a red stripe on the right. On the green stripe, there is the coat of arms of Portugal which features a shield with seven castles and five smaller blue shields inside. The red stripe represents the Portuguese Revolution of 1910. The emoji is commonly used to represent Portugal, its culture, and its people, or to show support and pride for anything related to the country.

Meaning of emoji ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡น?

Wondering What does the Flag: Portugal emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡น emoji from a guy or girl?

The ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡น emoji represents Portugal and can be used to signify anything related to the country. It may be used to express love, support, or pride for Portugal, its culture, its people, or its achievements. It can also be used to indicate travel plans or experiences in Portugal.

How to use flag portugal emoji?

Here some flag portugal emoji usage examples:

The flag portugal related emojis?

โš“ Anchor anchor, ship, ferry, sea, boat

โš“

๐ŸŽจ Artist Palette artist_palette, design, paint, draw, colors

๐ŸŽจ

๐Ÿฅ– Baguette Bread baguette_bread, food, bread, french, france, bakery

๐Ÿฅ–

๐Ÿฐ Castle castle, building, royalty, history

๐Ÿฐ

โ›ช Church church, building, religion, christ

โ›ช

๐Ÿป Clinking Beer Mugs clinking_beer_mugs, relax, beverage, drink, drunk, party, pub, summer, alcohol, booze

๐Ÿป

๐Ÿฅ‚ Clinking Glasses clinking_glasses, beverage, drink, party, alcohol, celebrate, cheers, wine, champagne, toast

๐Ÿฅ‚

๐Ÿธ Cocktail Glass cocktail_glass, drink, drunk, alcohol, beverage, booze, mojito

๐Ÿธ

๐Ÿฅ Croissant croissant, food, bread, french

๐Ÿฅ

๐Ÿฎ Custard custard, dessert, food

๐Ÿฎ

๐ŸŸ Fish fish, animal, food, nature

๐ŸŸ

๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡บ European Union Flag flag_european_union, european, union, flag, banner

๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡บ

๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡น Flag: Portugal flag_portugal, pt, flag, nation, country, banner, portugal

๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡น

๐Ÿค Fried Shrimp fried_shrimp, food, animal, appetizer, summer

๐Ÿค

๐ŸŒ Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

๐ŸŒ

๐Ÿ‹ Lemon lemon, fruit, nature

๐Ÿ‹

๐ŸŽค Microphone microphone, sound, music, PA, sing, talkshow

๐ŸŽค

๐ŸŒŒ Milky Way milky_way, photo, space, stars

๐ŸŒŒ

๐ŸŽถ Musical Notes musical_notes, music, score

๐ŸŽถ

๐Ÿž๏ธ National Park national_park, photo, environment, nature

๐Ÿž๏ธ

๐ŸŒด Palm Tree palm_tree, plant, vegetable, nature, summer, beach, mojito, tropical

๐ŸŒด

๐ŸŽ‰ Party Popper party_popper, party, congratulations, birthday, magic, circus, celebration, tada

๐ŸŽ‰

๐ŸŽญ Performing Arts performing_arts, acting, theater, drama

๐ŸŽญ

๐Ÿฆ Shrimp shrimp, animal, ocean, nature, seafood

๐Ÿฆ

โšฝ Soccer Ball soccer_ball, sports, football

โšฝ

โ˜€๏ธ Sun sun, weather, nature, brightness, summer, beach, spring

โ˜€๏ธ

๐ŸŠ Tangerine tangerine, food, fruit, nature, orange

๐ŸŠ

๐Ÿน Tropical Drink tropical_drink, beverage, cocktail, summer, beach, alcohol, booze, mojito

๐Ÿน

๐ŸŒŠ Water Wave water_wave, sea, water, wave, nature, tsunami, disaster

๐ŸŒŠ

๐Ÿท Wine Glass wine_glass, drink, beverage, drunk, alcohol, booze

๐Ÿท

Get flag portugal emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇵🇹
0x1f1f50x1f1f9
\u{1f1f5}\u{1f1f9}
127477 127481

Extra information of flag portugal

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024