apple version: Flag: Puerto RicoApple
twitter version: Flag: Puerto RicoTwitter
google version: Flag: Puerto RicoGoogle
facebook version: Flag: Puerto RicoFacebook

The πŸ‡΅πŸ‡· flag puerto rico emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡΅πŸ‡·? The πŸ‡΅πŸ‡· emoji, also known as 'Flag: Puerto Rico', represents the flag of Puerto Rico. It consists of five horizontal stripes: three red and two white. In the top left corner, there is a blue triangle with a white five-pointed star inside it. The flag's design symbolizes various elements of Puerto Rican culture and history. It is often used to show pride for Puerto Rico, celebrate Puerto Rican events or holidays, or to represent Puerto Rican heritage and identity.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡΅πŸ‡·?

Wondering What does the Flag: Puerto Rico emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡΅πŸ‡· emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‡΅πŸ‡· emoji is primarily used to represent Puerto Rico, its people, and its culture. It is a symbol of national pride and unity. In different contexts, it can also symbolize solidarity with Puerto Rico, support for Puerto Rican causes, or awareness of Puerto Rican issues. Additionally, the emoji can be used to indicate participation in Puerto Rican events, celebrations, or discussions.

How to use flag puerto rico emoji?

Here some flag puerto rico emoji usage examples:

The flag puerto rico related emojis?

🏈 American Football american_football, sports, balls, NFL

🏈

🎨 Artist Palette artist_palette, design, paint, draw, colors

🎨

⚾ Baseball baseball, sports, balls

⚾

πŸ€ Basketball basketball, sports, balls, NBA

πŸ€

πŸ–οΈ Beach with Umbrella beach_with_umbrella, weather, summer, sunny, sand, mojito

πŸ–οΈ

πŸ“š Book books, literature, library, study

πŸ“š

🏝️ Desert Island desert_island, photo, tropical, mojito

🏝️

πŸ‡¨πŸ‡Ί Cuba Flag flag_cuba, cu, flag, nation, country, banner, cuba

πŸ‡¨πŸ‡Ί

πŸ‡©πŸ‡΄ Flag: Dominican Republic flag_dominican_republic, dominican, republic, flag, nation, country, banner, dominican_republic

πŸ‡©πŸ‡΄

β›³ Flag in Hole flag_in_hole, sports, business, flag, hole, summer

β›³

πŸ‡²πŸ‡½ Flag: Mexico flag_mexico, mx, flag, nation, country, banner, mexico

πŸ‡²πŸ‡½

πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ United States flag_united_states, united, states, america, flag, nation, country, banner, united_states

πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

🍽️ Fork and Knife with Plate fork_and_knife_with_plate, food, eat, meal, lunch, dinner, restaurant

🍽️

πŸ–ΌοΈ Framed Picture framed_picture, photography

πŸ–ΌοΈ

🎸 Guitar guitar, music, instrument

🎸

πŸ₯ Hospital hospital, building, health, surgery, doctor

πŸ₯

🧴 Lotion Bottle lotion_bottle, moisturizer, sunscreen

🧴

πŸŠβ€β™‚οΈ Man Swimming man_swimming, sports, exercise, human, athlete, water, summer

πŸŠβ€β™‚οΈ

🎀 Microphone microphone, sound, music, PA, sing, talkshow

🎀

⛰️ Mountain mountain, photo, nature, environment

⛰️

🎡 Musical Note musical_note, score, tone, sound

🎡

🎢 Musical Notes musical_notes, music, score

🎢

🌴 Palm Tree palm_tree, plant, vegetable, nature, summer, beach, mojito, tropical

🌴

πŸŽ‰ Party Popper party_popper, party, congratulations, birthday, magic, circus, celebration, tada

πŸŽ‰

🎭 Performing Arts performing_arts, acting, theater, drama

🎭

πŸ—½ Statue of Liberty statue_of_liberty, american, newyork

πŸ—½

🌞 Sun with Face sun_with_face, nature, morning, sky

🌞

πŸ•ΆοΈ Sunglasses sunglasses, face, cool, accessories

πŸ•ΆοΈ

🍹 Tropical Drink tropical_drink, beverage, cocktail, summer, beach, alcohol, booze, mojito

🍹

🌊 Water Wave water_wave, sea, water, wave, nature, tsunami, disaster

🌊

πŸ€½β€β™€οΈ Woman Playing Water Polo woman_playing_water_polo, sports, pool

πŸ€½β€β™€οΈ

Get flag puerto rico emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇵🇷
0x1f1f50x1f1f7
\u{1f1f5}\u{1f1f7}
127477 127479

Extra information of flag puerto rico

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024