apple version: Flag: QatarApple
twitter version: Flag: QatarTwitter
google version: Flag: QatarGoogle
facebook version: Flag: QatarFacebook

The πŸ‡ΆπŸ‡¦ flag qatar emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡ΆπŸ‡¦? The πŸ‡ΆπŸ‡¦ emoji, also known as 'Flag: Qatar', represents the national flag of Qatar. It features a maroon-colored background with a white serrated band running vertically along the hoist side. The serrated edge represents Qatar's maritime tradition and the nine white points symbolize Qatar as the ninth member of the 'reconciled emirates' in the 18th century. This emoji is often used to show patriotism, to celebrate national events, or to convey messages related to Qatar.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡ΆπŸ‡¦?

Wondering What does the Flag: Qatar emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡ΆπŸ‡¦ emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‡ΆπŸ‡¦ emoji is primarily used to represent Qatar and its people. It symbolizes national pride, unity, and loyalty towards Qatar. It can be used in various contexts to show support for Qatar in sports events, to celebrate Qatar's national holidays, or to express solidarity with the country during times of crisis or accomplishment.

How to use flag qatar emoji?

Here some flag qatar emoji usage examples:

The flag qatar related emojis?

πŸ₯‡ First Place Medal 1st_place_medal, award, winning, first

πŸ₯‡

πŸ₯ˆ Second Place Medal 2nd_place_medal, award, second

πŸ₯ˆ

πŸ₯‰ Third Place Medal 3rd_place_medal, award, third

πŸ₯‰

🏈 American Football american_football, sports, balls, NFL

🏈

🏸 Badminton badminton, sports

🏸

πŸ€ Basketball basketball, sports, balls, NBA

πŸ€

🧒 Billed Cap billed_cap, cap, baseball

🧒

🏹 Bow and Arrow bow_and_arrow, sports

🏹

πŸ₯Š Boxing Glove boxing_glove, sports, fighting

πŸ₯Š

🏏 Cricket Game cricket_game, sports

🏏

πŸ‘ Field Hockey Stick and Ball field_hockey, sports

πŸ‘

πŸ₯… Goal Net goal_net, sports

πŸ₯…

πŸ‡ Horse Racing horse_racing, animal, betting, competition, gambling, luck

πŸ‡

πŸ’ Ice Hockey Stick and Puck ice_hockey, sports

πŸ’

πŸ₯‹ Karate Uniform martial_arts_uniform, judo, karate, taekwondo

πŸ₯‹

πŸŽ–οΈ Military Medal military_medal, award, winning, army

πŸŽ–οΈ

πŸ„ Surfer person_surfing, sport, sea

πŸ„

🏊 Person Swimming person_swimming, sport, pool

🏊

πŸ“ Table Tennis Paddle and Ball ping_pong, sports, pingpong

πŸ“

🎱 Billiards pool_8_ball, pool, hobby, game, luck, magic

🎱

πŸ‰ Rugby Football rugby_football, sports, team

πŸ‰

🎽 Running Shirt running_shirt, play, pageant

🎽

πŸ‚ Snowboarder snowboarder, sports, winter

πŸ‚

⚽ Soccer Ball soccer_ball, sports, football

⚽

πŸ₯Ž Softball softball, sports, balls

πŸ₯Ž

πŸ… Sports Medal sports_medal, award, winning

πŸ…

🎾 Tennis tennis, sports, balls, green

🎾

πŸ† Trophy trophy, win, award, contest, place, ftw, ceremony

πŸ†

🏐 Volleyball volleyball, sports, balls

🏐

Get flag qatar emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇶🇦
0x1f1f60x1f1e6
\u{1f1f6}\u{1f1e6}
127478 127462

Extra information of flag qatar

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024