apple version: Flag: RéunionApple
twitter version: Flag: RéunionTwitter
google version: Flag: RéunionGoogle
facebook version: Flag: RéunionFacebook

The 🇷🇪 flag reunion emoji

What is this emoji 🇷🇪? The 🇷🇪 emoji, also known as 'Flag: Réunion', represents the flag of Réunion, an overseas department and region of France located in the Indian Ocean. The flag consists of a red rectangle with a narrow white stripe on the hoist side and a narrow white stripe on the fly side. The red symbolizes fraternity, and the white represents purity. The flag is a reflection of Réunion's affiliation with France as an overseas territory.

Meaning of emoji 🇷🇪?

Wondering What does the Flag: Réunion emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🇷🇪 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🇷🇪 emoji is used to symbolize Réunion and its culture. It represents the island's connection to France and its status as an overseas department. It can be used to show pride in Réunion's identity or to express support for events and discussions related to the island.

How to use flag reunion emoji?

Here some flag reunion emoji usage examples:

The flag reunion related emojis?

📑 Bookmark Tabs bookmark_tabs, favorite, save, order, tidy

📑

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

🗃️ Card File Box card_file_box, business, stationery

🗃️

🗂️ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

🗂️

📕 Closed Book closed_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, learn

📕

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🗄️ File Cabinet file_cabinet, filing, organizing

🗄️

📁 File Folder file_folder, documents, business, office

📁

🇷🇪 Flag: Réunion flag_reunion, réunion, flag, nation, country, banner, reunion

🇷🇪

🇷🇴 Flag: Romania flag_romania, ro, flag, nation, country, banner, romania

🇷🇴

🇷🇺 Flag: Russia flag_russia, russian, federation, flag, nation, country, banner, russia

🇷🇺

🇷🇼 Flag: Rwanda flag_rwanda, rw, flag, nation, country, banner, rwanda

🇷🇼

🇷🇸 Flag: Serbia flag_serbia, rs, flag, nation, country, banner, serbia

🇷🇸

🖋️ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

🖋️

🔑 Key key, lock, door, password

🔑

🔐 Locked locked_with_key, security, privacy

🔐

🔏 Locked with Pen locked_with_pen, security, secret

🔏

🔒 Locked locked, security, password, padlock

🔒

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

🔎 Magnifying Glass Tilted Right magnifying_glass_tilted_right, search, zoom, find, detective

🔎

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

📂 File Folder open_file_folder, documents, load

📂

🖊️ Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

🖊️

📜 Scroll scroll, documents, ancient, history, paper

📜

🗓️ Spiral Calendar spiral_calendar, date, schedule, planning

🗓️

🗒️ Spiral Notepad spiral_notepad, memo, stationery

🗒️

✍️ Writing Hand writing_hand, lower_left_ballpoint_pen, stationery, write, compose

✍️

Get flag reunion emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇷🇪
0x1f1f70x1f1ea
\u{1f1f7}\u{1f1ea}
127479 127466

Extra information of flag reunion

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024