apple version: Flag: RomaniaApple
twitter version: Flag: RomaniaTwitter
google version: Flag: RomaniaGoogle
facebook version: Flag: RomaniaFacebook

The 🇷🇴 flag romania emoji

What is this emoji 🇷🇴? The 🇷🇴 emoji represents the flag of Romania. It is composed of three vertical stripes: blue, yellow, and red. The blue stripe symbolizes freedom, the yellow stripe represents prosperity, and the red stripe stands for bravery. The flag is often used to show patriotism, express national pride, or celebrate Romanian culture and heritage.

Meaning of emoji 🇷🇴?

Wondering What does the Flag: Romania emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🇷🇴 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🇷🇴 emoji is primarily used to represent Romania or anything related to the country. It can be used to express support for Romanian sports teams, commemorate national holidays, or show solidarity with the Romanian people. In some cases, it may also be used to indicate a Romanian language or cultural context.

How to use flag romania emoji?

Here some flag romania emoji usage examples:

The flag romania related emojis?

✈️ Airplane airplane, vehicle, transportation, flight, fly

✈️

🏀 Basketball basketball, sports, balls, NBA

🏀

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

📸 Camera with Flash camera_with_flash, photography, gadgets

📸

🏰 Castle castle, building, royalty, history

🏰

🏛️ Classical Building classical_building, art, culture, history

🏛️

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🥁 Drum drum, music, instrument, drumsticks, snare

🥁

🌲 Evergreen Tree evergreen_tree, plant, nature

🌲

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🇷🇴 Flag: Romania flag_romania, ro, flag, nation, country, banner, romania

🇷🇴

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

🎓 Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

🎓

🎧 Headphone headphone, music, score, gadgets

🎧

🛕 Hindu Temple hindu_temple, religion

🛕

🧳 Suitcase luggage, packing, travel

🧳

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🎤 Microphone microphone, sound, music, PA, sing, talkshow

🎤

⛰️ Mountain mountain, photo, nature, environment

⛰️

🎥 Movie Camera movie_camera, film, record

🎥

🎹 Musical Keyboard musical_keyboard, piano, instrument, compose

🎹

🎵 Musical Note musical_note, score, tone, sound

🎵

🎶 Musical Notes musical_notes, music, score

🎶

🎼 Musical Score musical_score, treble, clef, compose

🎼

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

🏊 Person Swimming person_swimming, sport, pool

🏊

🌹 Rose rose, flowers, valentines, love, spring

🌹

🏔️ Snow Capped Mountain snow_capped_mountain, photo, nature, environment, winter, cold

🏔️

🎻 Violin violin, music, instrument, orchestra, symphony

🎻

Get flag romania emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇷🇴
0x1f1f70x1f1f4
\u{1f1f7}\u{1f1f4}
127479 127476

Extra information of flag romania

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024