apple version: Flag: RussiaApple
twitter version: Flag: RussiaTwitter
google version: Flag: RussiaGoogle
facebook version: Flag: RussiaFacebook

The πŸ‡·πŸ‡Ί flag russia emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡·πŸ‡Ί? The πŸ‡·πŸ‡Ί emoji represents the flag of Russia. It consists of three horizontal stripes: white on the top, blue in the middle, and red on the bottom. The white stripe symbolizes peace, the blue stripe symbolizes loyalty and faithfulness, and the red stripe symbolizes bravery and courage. The flag of Russia has a rich history and is a national symbol of the country.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡·πŸ‡Ί?

Wondering What does the Flag: Russia emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡·πŸ‡Ί emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‡·πŸ‡Ί emoji is used to represent Russia or anything related to the country. It can be used in the context of discussing Russian culture, traditions, politics, or events. It can also be used to show support for the Russian national team in various sports competitions.

How to use flag russia emoji?

Here some flag russia emoji usage examples:

The flag russia related emojis?

βœ’οΈ Black Nib black_nib, pen, stationery, writing, write

βœ’οΈ

πŸ”– Bookmark bookmark, favorite, label, save

πŸ”–

πŸ“š Book books, literature, library, study

πŸ“š

πŸ—‚οΈ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

πŸ—‚οΈ

πŸ“‹ Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

πŸ“‹

🧭 Compass compass, magnetic, navigation, orienteering

🧭

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

πŸ–‹οΈ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

πŸ–‹οΈ

🌎 Globe Showing Americas globe_showing_americas, globe, world, USA, international

🌎

🌏 Earth Globe Asia-Australia globe_showing_asia_australia, globe, world, east, international

🌏

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

🌐 Globe with Meridians globe_with_meridians, earth, international, world, internet, interweb, i18n

🌐

πŸ“’ Ledger ledger, notes, paper

πŸ“’

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ”Ž Magnifying Glass Tilted Right magnifying_glass_tilted_right, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”Ž

πŸ•΅οΈβ€β™‚οΈ Male Detective man_detective, crime

πŸ•΅οΈβ€β™‚οΈ

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

πŸ““ Notebook notebook, stationery, record, notes, paper, study

πŸ““

πŸ“– Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

πŸ“–

πŸ“‚ File Folder open_file_folder, documents, load

πŸ“‚

πŸ›‚ Passport Control passport_control, custom, blue-square

πŸ›‚

πŸ–ŠοΈ Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

πŸ–ŠοΈ

✏️ Pencil pencil, stationery, write, paper, writing, school, study

✏️

πŸ“Œ Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

πŸ“Œ

πŸ“ Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

πŸ“

πŸ“œ Scroll scroll, documents, ancient, history, paper

πŸ“œ

πŸ—’οΈ Spiral Notepad spiral_notepad, memo, stationery

πŸ—’οΈ

πŸ—ΊοΈ World Map world_map, location, direction

πŸ—ΊοΈ

Get flag russia emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇷🇺
0x1f1f70x1f1fa
\u{1f1f7}\u{1f1fa}
127479 127482

Extra information of flag russia

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024