apple version: Flag: SamoaApple
twitter version: Flag: SamoaTwitter
google version: Flag: SamoaGoogle
facebook version: Flag: SamoaFacebook

The πŸ‡ΌπŸ‡Έ flag samoa emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡ΌπŸ‡Έ? The πŸ‡ΌπŸ‡Έ emoji, also known as 'Flag: Samoa', represents the national flag of Samoa. It consists of a red field with a blue rectangle in the canton, containing five white, alternating stars. This flag symbolizes the pride, unity, and sovereignty of Samoa. It is commonly used to show support for the Samoan nation, to celebrate Samoan culture and heritage, or to represent any Samoan-related event or occasion.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡ΌπŸ‡Έ?

Wondering What does the Flag: Samoa emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡ΌπŸ‡Έ emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‡ΌπŸ‡Έ emoji primarily symbolizes the country of Samoa. It is often used in the context of showing national pride and patriotism. Additionally, it can represent Samoan culture, traditions, and the Samoan diaspora. The emoji may also be used in discussions or posts related to Samoan sports, festivals, or other events.

How to use flag samoa emoji?

Here some flag samoa emoji usage examples:

The flag samoa related emojis?

πŸ›« Airplane Departure airplane_departure, airport, flight, landing

πŸ›«

πŸ–οΈ Beach with Umbrella beach_with_umbrella, weather, summer, sunny, sand, mojito

πŸ–οΈ

πŸ‘™ Bikini bikini, swimming, female, woman, girl, fashion, beach, summer

πŸ‘™

πŸ₯₯ Coconut coconut, fruit, nature, food, palm

πŸ₯₯

🏝️ Desert Island desert_island, photo, tropical, mojito

🏝️

🐬 Dolphin dolphin, animal, nature, fish, sea, ocean, flipper, fins, beach

🐬

πŸ‡ΌπŸ‡Έ Flag: Samoa flag_samoa, ws, flag, nation, country, banner, samoa

πŸ‡ΌπŸ‡Έ

🌺 Hibiscus hibiscus, plant, vegetable, flowers, beach

🌺

πŸ„β€β™‚οΈ Man Surfing man_surfing, sports, ocean, sea, summer, beach

πŸ„β€β™‚οΈ

πŸ›₯️ Motor Boat motor_boat, ship

πŸ›₯️

🌴 Palm Tree palm_tree, plant, vegetable, nature, summer, beach, mojito, tropical

🌴

πŸ„ Surfer person_surfing, sport, sea

πŸ„

🍍 Pineapple pineapple, fruit, nature, food

🍍

β›΅ Sailboat sailboat, ship, summer, transportation, water, sailing

β›΅

🦈 Shark shark, animal, nature, fish, sea, ocean, jaws, fins, beach

🦈

🐚 Seashell spiral_shell, nature, sea, beach

🐚

🐳 Whale spouting_whale, animal, nature, sea, ocean

🐳

🌞 Sun with Face sun_with_face, nature, morning, sky

🌞

🍹 Tropical Drink tropical_drink, beverage, cocktail, summer, beach, alcohol, booze, mojito

🍹

🐠 Tropical Fish tropical_fish, animal, swim, ocean, beach, nemo

🐠

🐒 Turtle turtle, animal, slow, nature, tortoise

🐒

🌊 Water Wave water_wave, sea, water, wave, nature, tsunami, disaster

🌊

Get flag samoa emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇼🇸
0x1f1fc0x1f1f8
\u{1f1fc}\u{1f1f8}
127484 127480

Extra information of flag samoa

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024