apple version: Flag: San MarinoApple
twitter version: Flag: San MarinoTwitter
google version: Flag: San MarinoGoogle
facebook version: Flag: San MarinoFacebook

The πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡² flag san marino emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡²? The πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡² emoji depicts the flag of San Marino, a small independent nation located within Italy. The flag is comprised of two horizontal stripes - the top stripe is white, while the bottom stripe is blue. The coat of arms of San Marino is displayed in the upper hoist-side corner of the flag. The coat of arms features three towers on a shield, with the motto 'LIBERTAS' (meaning 'liberty') displayed below. The emoji represents the national identity and pride of San Marino.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡²?

Wondering What does the Flag: San Marino emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡² emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡² emoji is primarily used to symbolize San Marino, its culture, and its people. It can be used in various contexts to represent patriotism, national pride, or to show support for San Marino in sporting events or international competitions.

How to use flag san marino emoji?

Here some flag san marino emoji usage examples:

The flag san marino related emojis?

πŸ“˜ Blue Book blue_book, read, library, knowledge, learn, study

πŸ“˜

πŸ“š Book books, literature, library, study

πŸ“š

πŸ’Ό Briefcase briefcase, business, documents, work, law, legal, job, career

πŸ’Ό

πŸ—‚οΈ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

πŸ—‚οΈ

πŸ“‹ Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

πŸ“‹

πŸ“• Closed Book closed_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, learn

πŸ“•

πŸ“ File Folder file_folder, documents, business, office

πŸ“

πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡² Flag: San Marino flag_san_marino, san, marino, flag, nation, country, banner, san_marino

πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡²

πŸ“— Green Book green_book, read, library, knowledge, study

πŸ“—

🎸 Guitar guitar, music, instrument

🎸

πŸ“’ Ledger ledger, notes, paper

πŸ“’

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

🎹 Musical Keyboard musical_keyboard, piano, instrument, compose

🎹

🎡 Musical Note musical_note, score, tone, sound

🎡

🎢 Musical Notes musical_notes, music, score

🎢

🎼 Musical Score musical_score, treble, clef, compose

🎼

πŸ“” Notebook notebook_with_decorative_cover, classroom, notes, record, paper, study

πŸ“”

πŸ““ Notebook notebook, stationery, record, notes, paper, study

πŸ““

πŸ“– Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

πŸ“–

πŸ“‚ File Folder open_file_folder, documents, load

πŸ“‚

πŸ“™ Open Book orange_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, study

πŸ“™

πŸ“„ Page Facing Up page_facing_up, documents, office, paper, information

πŸ“„

πŸ“ƒ Page with Curl page_with_curl, documents, office, paper

πŸ“ƒ

🎷 Saxophone saxophone, music, instrument, jazz, blues

🎷

πŸ“œ Scroll scroll, documents, ancient, history, paper

πŸ“œ

🎺 Trumpet trumpet, music, brass

🎺

🎻 Violin violin, music, instrument, orchestra, symphony

🎻

✍️ Writing Hand writing_hand, lower_left_ballpoint_pen, stationery, write, compose

✍️

Get flag san marino emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇸🇲
0x1f1f80x1f1f2
\u{1f1f8}\u{1f1f2}
127480 127474

Extra information of flag san marino

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024